6 ski resorts will operate in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
13.12.2018 09:00 2620 9 0
Montenegrin ski resorts are fully prepared and eagerly welcome the upcoming winter tourist season in Montenegro. This year, six ski resorts will operate in Montenegro: Savin Kuk and Javorovača in the Durmitor National Park near Zabljak, Kolasin 1450 and Kolasin 1600 near the town of Kolasin, Vučje in Niksic and Hajla in Rozaje.

The ski resorts of Montenegro, according to the daily newspaper, will be open this coming weekend, December 14 and 15, and the Kolašin 1600 ski center will open its slopes for all lovers of winter sports and outdoor activities until the New Year.

According to the executive director of the ski resorts in Montenegro, Milos Popovic, prices for services in the ski resorts will remain at the same level as last year, and the entire infrastructure will function as in previous seasons. Also, in the ski centers it will be possible to use the services of a ski school, rental of skis, snowboards and related additional equipment, various restaurants and cafes.

“Prices for ski passes to the ski slopes will be at the level of last year. It should be noted that this year the prices for the most popular ski lifts in the Savin Kuk ski center in Durmitor will be: 12 euros - one-day ski pass, 8 euros for half a day and eight euros - children's one-day ski passes, and in the Kolasin ski complex 1450 the cost of a one-day ski pass for adults will be 15 euros and 11 euros for children,” said M. Popovich.

Milos Popovic also noted that this winter they expect their regular guests, who traditionally visit the winter ski centers of Montenegro every year, namely, local residents, guests from the neighboring countries of the Balkan region: Serbia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, as well as tourists from Western and Eastern Europe, which every year becomes more and more.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Этой зимой в Черногории будут работать 6 горнолыжных курортов

Way to Montenegro
13.12.2018 09:00 917 0 9 0
Черногорские горнолыжные курорты полностью готовы и охотно приветствуют наступающий зимний туристический сезон в Черногории. В этом году на территории Черногории будут работать шесть горнолыжных курортов: Савин-Кук (​Savin kuk) и Яворовача (Javorovača) в Национальном парке Дурмитор возле города Жабляк, Колашин 1450 (Kolašin 1450) и Колашин 1600 (Kolašin 1600) возле города Колашин, Вучье (Vučje) в Никшиче и Хайла (Hajla) в Рожае.

Горнолыжные курорты Черногории, как пишет ежедневная газета, будут открыты в предстоящие выходные, 14 и 15 декабря, а горнолыжный центр Колашин 1600 откроет свои трассы для всех любителей зимних видов спорта и активного отдыха до Нового года.

По словам исполнительного директора горнолыжных курортов Черногории, Милоша Поповича, цены на услуги в горнолыжных центрах останутся на уровне прошлого года, а вся инфраструктура будет функционировать как и в предыдущие сезоны. Также, в горнолыжных центрах можно будет воспользоваться услугами лыжной школы, прокатом лыж, сноубордов и соответствующего дополнительного оборудования, различными ресторанами и кафе.

«Цены на ски-пассы на горнолыжные трассы будут на уровне прошлого года. Стоит отметить, что в этом году цены на самые востребованные подъемники в горнолыжном центре Савин Кук в Дурмиторе будут составлять: 12 евро - однодневный ски-пасс, 8 евро на полдня и восемь евро - детский однодневный ски-пасс, а в горнолыжном комплексе Колашин 1450 стоимость однодневного ски-пасса для взрослых будет 15 евро и 11 евро для детей», - сказал М. Попович.

Милош Попович также отметил, что этой зимой они ожидают своих постоянных гостей, которые каждый год традиционно посещают зимние горнолыжные центры Черногории, а именно местных жителей, гостей из соседних стран Балканского региона: Сербии, Албании, Боснии и Герцеговины, Хорватии, а также туристов из Западной и Восточной Европы, которых с каждым годом становится всё больше и больше.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY