XVIII sports Games of small countries of Europe will be held in Montenegro in 2019

Way to Montenegro
14.12.2018 11:00 3749 6 0
The XVIII Sports Games of the Small Countries of Europe (IMZE) 2019 will be held from May 26 to June 2, 2019 in Montenegro, and sports fields will be located in the largest cities of the country: Budva, Podgorica, Bar, Cetinje and Tivat. In addition to Montenegro, athletes from Malta, Andorra, San Marino, Iceland, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Monaco and Cyprus will take part in these Games.

It is worth noting that the International Sports Games among small European countries in 2019 will be organized by the Montenegrin Olympic Committee (CHOK). After the solemn closing ceremony of IMZE in San Marino in 2017, the Montenegrin authorities and the Olympic Committee of Montenegro officially began preparations for the organization of this multisport international competition.

Montenegro has been participating in the Games of Small European Countries since 2011, and two years earlier at a meeting held in Cyprus, it became a full member of the international sports association. In accordance with the principle of the circular data system of the sports games, all member states of the Association are obliged to organize competitions every two years.

The Association consists of nine national Olympic committees of European countries with a population of less than one million people: Andorra, Malta, Monaco, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Iceland, Cyprus, San Marino and Montenegro. We also note that these sports games among small European countries are recognized by such major international sports organizations as: the European Olympic Committee (EOC) and the International Olympic Committee (IOC).
In the photo the opening of the "Olympic clock" in Budva, Montenegro.

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

XVIII спортивные Игры малых стран Европы пройдут в Черногории в 2019 году

Way to Montenegro
14.12.2018 11:00 2208 0 6 0
XVIII спортивные Игры малых стран Европы (IMZE) 2019 пройдут с 26 мая по 2 июня 2019 года в Черногории, а спортивные площадки будут расположены в крупнейших городах страны: Будва, Подгорица, Бар, Цетинье и Тиват. Помимо Черногории в данных Играх примут участие спортсмены из Мальты, Андорры, Сан-Марино, Исландии, Люксембурга, Лихтенштейна, Монако и Кипра.

Стоит отметить, что Международные спортивные игры среди малых европейских стран 2019 будут организованы черногорским Олимпийским комитетом (ЧOK). После торжественной церемонии закрытия IMZE в Сан-Марино в 2017 году власти Черногории и Олимпийский комитет Черногории официально начали подготовку к организации этого мультиспортивного международного соревнования.

Черногория принимает участие в Играх малых европейских стран с 2011 года, а двумя годами ранее на встрече, состоявшейся на Кипре, она стала полноправным членом международной спортивной Ассоциации. В соответствии с принципом круговой системы данных спортивных Игр все государства - члены Ассоциации обязаны организовывать соревнования каждые два года.

Ассоциация состоит из девяти национальных олимпийских комитетов европейских стран с населением менее одного миллиона человек: Андорра, Мальта, Монако, Люксембург, Лихтенштейн, Исландия, Кипр, Сан-Марино и Черногория. Также отметим, что данные спортивные Игры среди малых стран Европы признаны такими крупнейшими международными спортивными организациями, как: Европейский олимпийский комитет (ЕОК) и Международный олимпийский комитет (МОК).
На фото открытие "Олимпийских часов" в Будве, Черногория.

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY