Winter tourist season in Zabljak is officially opened

Way to Montenegro
15.12.2018 15:00 1559 0 12 0
Today the winter tourist season has officially opened in the town of Zabljak, which is located in the north of Montenegro in the Durmitor National Park. The festive events on the occasion of the opening of the new ski season in Zabljak were organized by the National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro.

This year, the opening of the winter season in Zabljak “Ski opening” was attended by several hundred residents and guests of Montenegro, who really enjoyed the rich entertainment program, big discounts on services and free content.

In addition, to further attract all interested persons to the Savin Kuk ski center, this weekend the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro organized a free bus service from Podgorica to Zabljak and back. Due to this, many lovers of winter sports and recreation could come and enjoy skiing on the snow-covered ski slopes and various free services of the Savin Kuk ski resort.

From early morning, on the ski slopes, all visitors were entertained by DJ Mr Jolls and majorets, as well as guests were offered free drinks, cooking and tasting of a national dish - kachamak.

“This season, less traffic jams are expected on the territory of the Savin Kuk ski resort in Zabljak, as a new road infrastructure was built, namely, a new access road to the ski slopes and parking was arranged. All the necessary work on the restoration and arrangement of the ski slopes was fully completed and now the Savin Kuk ski resort has become even safer and safer,” said Zhelka Radak Kukavicic, director of the National Tourist Organization.

After the opening of the winter season in Zabljak, the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro organizes a similar event in the city of Kolasin.
 

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Жабляке официально открылся зимний туристический сезон

Way to Montenegro
15.12.2018 15:00 2799 12 0
Сегодня официально открылся зимний туристический сезон в городе Жабляк, который расположен на севере Черногории в Национальном парке Дурмитор. Праздничные мероприятия по случаю открытия нового горнолыжного сезона в Жабляке организовала Национальная туристическая организация (НТО) Черногории.

В этом году на Открытие зимнего сезона в Жабляке «Ski opening» приехало несколько сотен жителей и гостей Черногории, которым очень понравилась насыщенная развлекательная программа, большие скидки на услуги и бесплатный контент.

Помимо этого, для еще большего привлечения всех заинтересованных лиц к горнолыжному центру Савин Кук, в эти выходные Национальная туристическая организация Черногории организовала бесплатное автобусное сообщение из Подгорицы в Жабляк и обратно. Благодаря этому многие любители зимних активных видов спорта и отдыха смогли приехать и наслаждиться катанием по заснеженным горнолыжным склонам и различными бесплатными услугами горнолыжного курорта Савин Кук.

С самого утра на лыжных трассах всех посетителей развлекали диджей Mr Jolls и мажоретки, а также гостям были предложены бесплатные напитки, приготовление и дегустация национального блюда - качамак.

«В этом сезоне на территории горнолыжного курорта Савин Кук в Жабляке ожидается меньше пробок, так как была построена новая дорожная инфраструктура, а именно проложена новая подъездная дорога к горнолыжным склонах и организована парковка. Все необходимые работы по восстановлению и обустройству лыжных склонов были полностью завершены и теперь горнолыжный курорт Савин Кук стал еще надежнее и безопаснее», - сказала директор Национальной туристической организации Желька Радак Кукавичич.

После открытия зимнего сезона в Жабляке Национальная туристическая организация Черногории организует аналогичное мероприятие в городе Колашин.
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY