Days-off in Montenegro: December 24, 25 and 26

Way to Montenegro
18.12.2018 09:00 1833 4 0
On the occasion of the upcoming Catholic Christmas, employees of Montenegrin companies who are believers of the Roman Catholic Church are entitled to paid three-day leave on Monday, December 24, on Tuesday, December 25, and on Wednesday, December 26.

“On the basis of the Law on the Celebration of Religious Holidays in Montenegro (“ Law No. 56/93 of the Republic of Montenegro ”), believers of the Roman Catholic Church are entitled to paid weekends for celebrating religious holidays: Catholic Christmas and Christmas Eve or Badnyak (Two Days),” Said the statement of the Ministry.

This year, in Montenegro, non-working days for Catholics, as they say in a statement, will be Monday, December 24th, Tuesday, December 25th and Wednesday, December 26th.

"Public companies, local governments, public institutions, public companies and other entities engaged in social activities in Montenegro may not provide holidays to their employees during the holidays if this can lead to harmful and negative consequences for citizens or the state“ - adds the Ministry.
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Нерабочие дни в Черногории: 24, 25 и 26 декабря

Way to Montenegro
18.12.2018 09:00 402 0 4 0
По случаю наступающего католического Рождества сотрудники черногорских компаний, которые являются верующими Римско-Католической церкви, имеют право на оплачиваемый трехдневный отпуск в понедельник, 24 декабря, во вторник, 25 декабря, и в среду, 26 декабря.

«На основании Закона о праздновании религиозных праздников в Черногории («Закон № 56/93 Республики Черногория») верующие Римской католической церкви имеют право на оплачиваемые выходные дни для празднования религиозных праздников: Католическое Рождество и канун Рождества Христова или Бадняк (Badnjak) (два дня)», - говорится в заявлении Министерства.

В этом году, в Черногории, нерабочими днями для католиков, как говорится в заявлении, будут понедельник, 24 декабря, вторник, 25 декабря и среда, 26 декабря.

«Государственные компании, органы местного самоуправления, государственные учреждения, публичные компании и другие субъекты, осуществляющие в Черногории общественную деятельность, в период праздников могут не предоставлять выходные дни своим сотрудникам в том случае, если это может привести к вредным и негативным последствиям для граждан или государства», - добавляет Министерство.
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY