The airline Ryanair is launching the flight Bologna - Podgorica in April 2019

Way to Montenegro
19.12.2018 10:00 2457 10 0
Irish airline Ryanair, which is the largest low-cost airline in Europe and the biggest low-cost airline in the world, in April 2019 is launching a new direct air route Podgorica (Montenegro) - Bologna (Italy).

From April 2019, the aircraft of the airline Ryanair will fly from the capital of Montenegro - the city of Podgorica to the Italian city of Bologna twice a week. In total, in the summer of 2019, the Irish low-cost airline Ryanair organizes six air routes for Montenegro to Berlin (Germany), Bologna (Italy), Brussels (Belgium), London (England), Stockholm (Sweden) and Wroclaw (Poland).

Montenegrin citizens, as well as guests of the country, can now book tickets to Italy and other European countries at even lower prices. Moreover, the sales and marketing manager of the Ryanair representative office in Europe, Ivana Khanjs, said that by the end of March 2019, Ryanair plane tickets will be sold at a price of 9.99 euros (!!!) for flights throughout the European network.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Авиакомпания Ryanair запустит рейс Болонья - Подгорица в апреле 2019 года

Way to Montenegro
19.12.2018 10:00 518 0 10 0
Ирландская авиакомпания Ryanair, которая является крупнейшим лоукостом в Европе и самой бюджетной авиакомпанией в мире, в апреле 2019 года запустит новый прямой авиа маршрут Подгорица (Черногория) - Болонья (Италия).

С апреля 2019 года самолеты авиакомпании Ryanair будут летать из столицы Черногории - города Подгорицы в итальянский город Болонью два раза в неделю. Всего же летом 2019 года ирландский лоукостер Ryanair организует для Черногории шесть авиамаршрутов в Берлин (Германия), Болонью (Италия), Брюссель (Бельгия), Лондон (Англия), Стокгольм (Швеция) и Вроцлав (Польша).

Черногорские граждане, а также гости страны, теперь могут бронировать авиабилеты в Италию и другие страны Европы по еще более низким ценам. Более того, менеджер по продажам и маркетингу представительства компании Ryanair в Европе, Ивана Ханджс, заявила, что до конца марта 2019 года билеты на самолет авиакомпании Ryanair будут продаваться по цене от 9,99 евро (!!!) на перелеты по всей европейской сети.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY