«Moto Santas» traditionally visit the Mladost orphanage in Bijela

Way to Montenegro
20.12.2018 10:00 1616 0 8 0
The traditional, the ninth in a row, humanitarian action "Moto Santas 2018" will be held this coming Saturday, on December 22, under which Montenegrin bikers dressed up in New Year's costumes will visit the Mladost orphanage located in the village of Bijela on the shores of the Bay of Koror, near the cities of Tivat and Herceg Novi.

The organizer of this event is the Association “No Limit Bikers” from Podgorica, as well as motorcyclists from all over Montenegro, representing the MC Cruiser, Herceg Novi, will take part in the action.

In cooperation with motorcycle clubs and motorists from all over Montenegro, the organizers of the Moto Santa Clauses campaign decided that this year, during the New Year and Christmas holidays, they will visit children deprived of parental love and being in orphanages, said Marko Radulovic of the Association "Motorcyclists without borders." In addition to the sweet New Year's gifts, in coordination with the city administration, this time various clothes and shoes for babies will be delivered.

“Thanks to the financial contributions of bikers and motorcycle clubs from all over Montenegro, as well as numerous sponsorship donations, in coordination with the leadership of the Mladost Children's Home, we will bring valuable gifts to the children. In addition to holiday sets with sweets and toys, this year we will give our children winter outerwear, warm clothes and pajamas, sweatshirts, sneakers, boots, fur headphones and the like. However, the gifts themselves are not the most important. Our main goal is to visit an orphanage in front of the happiest and most desirable holiday for all people and to please those children who cannot celebrate New Year with their families, as well as give them maximum attention, care and love,” - said M. Radulovich .

“Last year, more than 200 motorcycles took part in the charity moto marathon, and I believe that there will be more of them this year. This year, the event will be attended by motorcycle clubs from all over Montenegro: “Family” and “Titograd” from Podgorica, “Night Wolves”, “Falcons” and “Knights” from Beranje, “Bar” and “Mocnici” from Bar, “Pirates” from Ulcinj, “Poseidon” from Budva, “Lions” from Kotor, “Sharks” from Tivat, “Independent” and “Cruiser” from Herceg Novi. The motoparade will start at 10:00 am from the Delta City shopping center in Podgorica, the motorcyclists from Bar, Ulcinj and Sutomore will join us at the crossroads of Petrovac, the motorists from Budva on Jaz, and the bikers from Kotor and Tivat at the ferry terminal Lepetani- Kamenari. Motorcyclists from Herceg Novi will be waiting for us in Kamenari, from where we will go to Igalo. Arrival at the Mladost Orphanage is scheduled for 12:30 pm,” said Marco Radulovic, noting that they are already thinking about the 10th anniversary of Moto Moto Frosts, which will be held in Montenegro next year.

After the delivery of gifts and various entertainment, motorcyclists with children will go to the restaurant “Picadilly” in Bijela, where a festive dinner will be organized for all participants of the action “Moto Santas 2018”.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

«Мото Деды Морозы» традиционно посетят детский дом «Mladost» в Биеле

Way to Montenegro
20.12.2018 10:00 1262 0 8 0
Традиционная, уже девятая по счету, гуманитарная акция «Мото Деды Морозы 2018» состоится в ближайшую субботу, 22 декабря, в рамках которой черногорские байкеры, наряженные в новогодние костюмы, посетят детский дом «Младость», расположенный в поселке Биела на берегу Бока-Которского залива, недалеко от городов Тиват и Херцег-Нови.

Организатор данного мероприятия - Ассоциация «No Limit Bikers» из Подгорицы, а также в акции примут участие мотоциклисты со всей Черногории, представляющие мотоклуб «MC Cruiser», Герцег-Нови.

В сотрудничестве с мотоклубами и мотолюбителями со всей Черногории, организаторы акции «Мото Деды Морозы» решили, что и в этом году, во время новогодних и рождественских праздников, они посетят детей, лишенных родительской любви и находящихся в детских домах, сообщил Марко Радулович из Ассоциации «Мотоциклисты без границ». Кроме сладких новогодних подарков, по согласованию с администрацией города, на этот раз будет доставлена различная одежда и обувь для малышей.

«Благодаря финансовым взносам байкеров и мотоклубов со всей Черногории, а также многочисленным спонсорским пожертвованиям, по согласованию с руководством Детского дома «Младость», мы привезем детям ценные подарки. В дополнение к праздничным наборам со сладостями и игрушками, в этом году мы подарим нашим детям зимнюю верхнюю одежду, теплые вещи и пижамы, толстовки, кроссовки, ботинки, меховые наушники и тому подобное. Однако сами подарки не самые важные. Наша основная цель - перед самым счастливым и желанным для всех людей праздником в году посетить детский дом и порадовать тех детей, которые не могут отметить Новый год в кругу семьи, а также уделить им максимум внимания, заботы и любви», - сказал М. Радулович.

«В прошлом году в благотворительном мотомарафоне приняло участие более 200 мотоциклов, и я считаю, что в этом году их будет еще больше. В этом году в акции примут участие мотоклубы со всей Черногории: «Семья» и «Титоград» из Подгорицы, «Ночные волки», «Соколы» и «Рыцари» из Беране, «Бар» и «Мочничи» из Бара, «Пираты» из Улциня, «Посейдон» из Будвы, «Львы» из Котора, «Акулы» из Тивата, «Индепендент» и «Крейсер» из Херцег-Нови. Мотопарад начнется в 10:00 от торгового центра «Дельта-Сити» в Подгорице, мотоциклисты из Бара, Улциня и Сутоморе присоединятся к нам на перекрестке города Петровац, мотолюбители из Будвы - на Язе, а байкеры из Котора и Тивата на паромной переправе Лепетани-Каменари. Мотоциклисты из Херцег-Нови будут ждать нас в Каменари, откуда мы поедем в Игало. Прибытие в Детский дом «Младость» запланировано на 12:30», - сказал Марко Радулович, отметив, что они уже сейчас думают о юбилейной 10-й акции «Мото Деды Морозы», которая обязательно пройдет в Черногории в следующем году.

После вручения подарков и различных развлечений, мотоциклисты с детьми отправятся в ресторан «Picadilly» в Биеле, где будет организован праздничный обед для всех участников акции «Мото Деды Морозы 2018».
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY