The winter season in the Vucje ski center near the town of Niksic is officially opened

Way to Montenegro
21.12.2018 09:00 2393 9 0
After the winter season officially opened in Zabljak last weekend, the winter tourist season was also officially opened yesterday at the Vucje ski center, which is located in the north of Montenegro near the town of Niksic.

The mayor of Niksic, Veselin Grbovic, said that this year for the first time, on the opening day of the winter tourist season in the Vucje ski center, snow lies both in the complex and on the slopes of the Vucje mountain.

“The presence of snow on this day tells me that the winter season in Vucje should be good and I hope that this ski center will work at full capacity not only for the New Year and the New Year holidays, but also throughout the season” - said V. Grbovich, adding that it is necessary to do everything possible so that the Vuchie ski resort worked during the whole season.

The director of the NTO of Montenegro, Zhelka Radak Kukavicic, reported that now there is snow in all the ski centers of Montenegro, there is excellent weather and all the conditions for comfortable skiing and snowboarding are created. In addition, the National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro announced that at the weekend the winter tourist season will also open in Kolasin, in the ski centers Kolasin 1450 and Kolasin 1600.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Официально открылся зимний сезон в горнолыжном центре Вучье возле города Никшич

Way to Montenegro
21.12.2018 09:00 481 0 9 0
После того, как на прошлых выходных официально открылся зимний сезон в Жабляке, вчера был также официально открыт зимний туристический сезон в горнолыжном центре Вучье, который расположен на севере Черногории недалеко от города Никшич.

Мэр города Никшич, Веселин Грбович, сказал, что в этом году впервые, в день открытия зимнего туристического сезона в горнолыжном центре Вучье снег лежит как на территории комплекса, так и на склонах горы Вучье.

«Наличие в этот день снега говорит мне о том, что зимний сезон в Вучье должен быть хорошим и я надеюсь, что данный горнолыжный центр будет работать на полную мощность не только на Новый год и новогодние праздники, но и на протяжении всего сезона», - сказал В. Грбович, добавив, что необходимо сделать все возможное, чтобы горнолыжный комплекс Вучье работал в течении всего сезона.

Директор НТО Черногории, Желька Радак Кукавичич, сообщила, что сейчас во всех горнолыжных центрах Черногории лежит снег, стоит отличная погода и созданы все условия для комфортного катания на лыжах и сноуборде. Помимо этого, Национальная туристическая организация (НТО) Черногории объявила, что в выходные зимний туристический сезон также откроется в Колашине, в горнолыжных центрах Колашин 1450 и Колашин 1600.
 
Foto: rtcg.me

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY