Opening of the winter season in Kolasin

Way to Montenegro
22.12.2018 12:00 1438 0 14 0
Today, the festive event “Ski opening”, organized by the National Tourist Organization of Montenegro and including a rich entertainment program, free skiing along the ski slopes and all sorts of discounts, marked the beginning of the winter ski season in Kolasin.

In addition, the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro organized a free bus service from Podgorica to Kolasin and back for all winter sports and outdoor enthusiasts who want to come and enjoy the snow and various offers at the ski resort of Kolasin 1450. Tourist organizations of Budva and Kotor have taken care of the residents and guests of the coastal cities of Montenegro and also organized free buses to the ski center Kolasin 1450.

Today, on the ski slopes of the Kolashin ski center, 1,450 guests are entertained by DJs Mr Jolls and Shar, as well as majorets, while children are provided with an animator. According to visitors, most of them enjoy free winter activities, such as snowshoes, sledging and much more. Also today, all visitors to the Kolashin 1450 ski center receive a 50% discount on ski passes.

The most attractive part of the entertainment program “Ski opening” in the ski center was the preparation of a huge kachamak with sour milk, which became part of the national project “Home Tastes”. Numerous guests of the Kolashin 1450 ski center took part in the creation and subsequent tasting of mega dishes.

In the afternoon, the entertainment program will continue in the town of Kolasin on the Fighters Square, where a concert of the Senkina đeca group, defile majorette will take place, as well as all guests will receive free food and drinks. At the end of the day on the main square of the city there will be a solemn switching on the lights and the stars on the Christmas tree, as well as a festive firework.
 

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Открытие зимнего сезона в Колашине

Way to Montenegro
22.12.2018 12:00 489 0 14 0
Сегодня, праздничное мероприятие «Ski opening», организованное Национальной туристической организацией Черногории и включающее в себя насыщенную развлекательную программу, бесплатное катание по горнолыжным трассам и всевозможные скидки, ознаменовало начало зимнего горнолыжного сезона в Колашине.

Помимо этого, Национальная туристическая организация Черногории организовала бесплатное автобусное сообщение из Подгорицы в Колашин и обратно для всех любителей зимних видов спорта и активного отдыха, которые захотят приехать и насладиться снегом и разнообразными предложениями на горнолыжном курорте Колашин 1450. Туристические организации Будвы и Котора позаботились о жителях и гостях прибрежных городов Черногории и также организовали бесплатные автобусы до горнолыжного центра Колашин 1450.

Сегодня, на лыжных трассах горнолыжного центра Колашин 1450 гостей развлекают диджеи Mr Jolls и Shar, а также мажоретки, в то время как детям предоставлен аниматор. По отзывам посетителей, большинству из них очень нравятся бесплатные зимние развлечения, такие как снегоступы, катание на санках и многое другое. Также сегодня всем посетителям горнолыжного центра Колашин 1450 предоставляется скидка 50% на ски-пассы.

Самой привлекательной частью развлекательной программы «Ski opening» в горнолыжном центре было приготовление огромного качамака с кислым молоком, которое стало частью национального проекта «Домашние вкусы». В создании и последующей дегустации мега блюда приняли участие многочисленные гости горнолыжного центра Колашин 1450.

Во второй половине дня развлекательная программа продолжится в городе Колашин на площади Бойцов, где пройдет концерт группы Senkina đeca, дефиле мажореток, а также всех гостей будет ждать бесплатная еда и напитки. В конце дня на главной площади города состоится торжественное включение подсветки и звезды на новогодней ёлке, а также праздничный фейерверк.
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY