Free skating rink opened in Bar

Way to Montenegro
23.12.2018 09:00 1440 11 0
This winter, the Montenegrin town of Bar was the first to receive a skating rink from synthetic (artificial) ice, which opened yesterday on Vladimir and Kosary Square.

The area of ​​the ice rink is about 200 square meters. The rink will work daily from 10 am to 10 pm, until January 22, 2019. During this month, the entrance to the skating rink and skate rental will be absolutely free for all tourists and citizens wishing to skate.

The responsibility of all tourism workers is to develop new ideas based on global trends, with the aim of constantly improving the country's tourist offer. Taking into account the latest global trends in tourism, the Tourist Organization of Bar decided to offer the residents and guests of the city this year a popular winter attraction - the ice skating rink.

A varied New Year's music and entertainment program, an ice skating rink, a New Year bazaar, a children's program, festive decorations and lighting, as well as other events to be held on the main square of the city of Bar will contribute to the bright wire of the old 2018 and an unforgettable meeting of the New 2019.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Бесплатный каток открылся в городе Бар

Way to Montenegro
23.12.2018 09:00 475 0 11 0
Этой зимой черногорский город Бар первым получил каток из синтетического (искусственного) льда, который вчера открылся на площади Владимира и Косары.

Площадь ледового катка составляет около 200 квадратных метров. Каток будет работать ежедневно с 10 до 22 часов, вплоть до 22 января 2019 года. В течение этого месяца вход на каток и прокат коньков будет абсолютно бесплатными для всех туристов и горожан, желающих покататься на коньках.

Ответственность всех работников туристической сферы заключается в разработке новых идей, основанных на мировых тенденциях, с целью постоянного улучшения туристического предложения страны. Принимая во внимание последние мировые тенденции в сфере туризма, Туристическая организация Бара решила предложить жителям и гостям города в этом году популярный зимний аттракцион - ледовый каток.

Разнообразная новогодняя музыкальная и развлекательная программа, ледовый каток, новогодний базар, детская программа, праздничные декорации и освещение, а также другие мероприятия, которые пройдут на главной площади города Бар, будут способствовать яркому проводу старого 2018 года и незабываемой встрече Нового 2019 года.

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY