Wellspring "Eye Of Skakavitsa"

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Plav

It is an amazingly beautiful spring, located in the mountains of Prokletije, in the park of the same name, 1000 meters above the sea. Crystal clear and transparent water with a visible bottom reminds cut-glass, giving the birth to a small mountain rivulet Skakavica. 
Spring is located in Prokletije National park, Plav town-council, to the south of Vursanje village, at the beginning of Skakavica river. The distance to Gusinje is about 10km.
Spring has a round funnel shape, its width is 25m, the length is 30m, and maximum depth is just 6m. Skakavica eye is surrounded by karst rock from one side. In Spring, it contains maximum of water and in summer hot days, water level is appreciably lower. In winter, spring does not freeze and you can see its bottom. 
Snow melting from tops of the mountains fills the spring with water, so even in summer it keeps cold. The temperature of the surface is always lower 5 degrees. Even if you want to drink this water, it is highly recommended to wait for a while and let water become warmer.

 


Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.

Liked the page, share it with your friends.

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Yet more places and objects in Montenegto in the same category

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK

Источник "Око Скакавицы"

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Plav

Необычайно красивый источник, находящийся в горах Проклетие в одноименном национальном парке, на высоте 1000 м над уровнем моря. Кристально чистая и прозрачная вода источника, позволяющая увидеть даже дно, напоминает хрустальный глаз, из которого возникает небольшая горная речушка Скакавица.
Источник находится в национальном парке Проклетие в муниципалитете плав, южнее от поселка Вурсанье, в начале реки Скакавица. Расстояние до Гусинье практически 10 км.
Источник имеет округлую воронкообразную форму, его ширина – 25 м, длина – 30 м, а максимальная глубина лишь 6 м. С одной стороны Око Скакавицы находится карстовая скала. Максимально источник наполняется весной, а в жаркие летние дни уровень воды заметно снижается, а зимой источник не замерзает и даже тогда можете увидеть его дно.
Водой источник наполняется благодаря тающему снегу с вершин гор, поэтому даже летом он остается очень холодным и температура на его поверхности не становится выше 5 градусов, а на глубине – 4-х. Даже чтобы выпить воду из него, настоятельно рекомендуется ее оставить на некоторое время пока она немного не прогреется.

 


Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

Понравилась станица, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Ещё больше мест и объектов Черногории в той же тематике

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ