4.88 (16 vote )
5
14
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Logo company
Montenegro
(view on map)
Mon-Sun:11.00-18.00

Dream of flying like a bird? The paraglider will make your dream come true!

For a long time a man could only dream of an independent flight. But now, dreams become reality and everyone can fly! Paragliding Club "Paragliding4me" invites you to get the height of the bird's flight, where everything seems small, like a toy, but it's not less fascinating! The paraglider is an ultralight and the safest aircraft, allowing you to realize your dreams of flying and active leisure easily.

Paragliding on your own or in tandem with an instructor is comfortable and safe, and also allows you to learn more about free flight in the vast airspace, to receive unique sensations and unforgettable impressions. The sensation of flight cannot be compared with anything else. On average, the flight of the amateur pilot lasts about an hour: the duration depends on the location, weather conditions, as well as the skills of the paraglider and their stamina.

All you need is a desire to fly and clear weather.

If:
  • You are at least 3 years old and not more than 104 years old;
  • Your weight is not less than 25 and not more than 100 kg .;
  • You are very afraid of height;
  • You believe that 5,748 takeoffs are equal to 5748 safe landings;
then we definitely on the common way...

In less than five minutes, our tandem master in paragliding will rise with you to heaven. A couple of steps at the start and... It's not like the plane, it's like in children's dreams, when you can fly without any iron and motors. And the feeling of happiness is exactly such a… Real. You will open the world from an angle accessible to birds. Most importantly, everything is comfortable and safe. Simple take-off, comfortable, protected by a tread, chair, soft landing. Half the planet is afraid of height, but having risen in the air on the paraglider you will be surprised to find that there is no fear. After all, this is a special kind of flight, as if you are standing on the top of a green sloping hill and admiring the world. And the first thing you will say after a soft landing is WONDERFUL!!!

If the passenger wishes and the appropriate weather conditions allow, the pilot can perform a paraglider piloting exercise with overloads and a sense of weightlessness - steep wangers, tight spirals, slides, during which the passenger receives indelible impressions - a real adrenaline! Returning back to earth will be gentle, your tandem master will take care of it.

How safe is the tandem? Tandem wings are designed with the highest level of safety. They are practically not subject to addition in flight and have "forgiving" behavior. In our club, flights are conducted only on certified equipment. Each device is necessarily equipped with a rescue system. Tandem pilots are the most experienced pilots who understand responsibility for the passenger. Proceeding from this, it can be said that flying on tandem is the safest kind of flight. What clothes are needed for flights? Sportswear, sneakers. We advise you to take your sunglasses with you.

All about paragliding in Montenegro and beyond, you can find out at our company. Organization of flights on a paraglider, active rest and leisure. Training in paragliding, paragliding in tandem with an instructor.

Where can you fly in Montenegro?

1. Budva
The main place of flights is on the coast, near the resort capital of Montenegro, in Budva. Take-off is carried out from the top of the Braiči mountain range at an altitude of 760 meters above sea level. The climbing is up to 1200 m., Landing takes place on the beach Becici-Rafailovici. Flights are held every day (depending on the weather) from 11:00 in the morning to 17:00. The flight duration is 10-15 minutes. Flight price 65 euros (depending on the season). Read more here.

2. Petrovac
Eco-flight in the Petrovac area is cool! Not everyone is given the opportunity to fly here. Even if you have already flown somewhere else, flying in such a picturesque place will not leave you indifferent. Start from a height of 650 meters, from where you can see a beautiful view of the wide bay of Bularica. The climb is up to 1200 m. The flights are performed every day (depending on the weather) from 11:00 in the morning to 17:00. The flight duration is up to 20 minutes. Only 50-60 minutes for the event. Cost: 80 euros (depending on the season). Read more here.

3. Bar
Flight from the highest mountain on the coast. Take-off takes place from an altitude of 1200 meters above sea level. The climb is up to 1500 m. Paragliding in Bar is an extreme adventure that begins even before take-off. Part of the hard-to-reach path to the summit with which a 360 degree view opens and where a paragliding start is located, is laid along the stony mountainside. To overcome it, it is necessary to take a special off-road car. Flight duration is up to 40 minutes. It takes 90-120 minutes for the entire event.

4. Ulcinj
Flights over the popular multi-kilometer sandy beach Velika plaža.

5. Exclusive flights - Kotor, Herceg Novi, Zabljak, Kolasin (group of 4 people)
Exclusive flights in the Kotor area, starting from the top of Lovcen National Park. Flights, place and time of which you choose yourself!

Realize your dreams - Fly Paragliders!
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review
17 review
  1. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  2. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  3. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  4. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  5. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  6. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  7. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  8. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  9. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  10. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  11. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  12. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  13. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  14. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  15. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  16. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  17. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

Excursion Type: Active vacation, Active vacation

Type of excursion: Active rest

Excursion period: 1 hour

Excursion language: EN, ME, RU

Excursion Type: Active vacation, Active vacation

Type of excursion: Active rest

Excursion period: 1 hour

Excursion language: EN, ME, RU

Excursion Type: Active vacation, Active vacation

Type of excursion: Active rest

Excursion period: 1 hour

Excursion language: EN, ME, RU

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review

Also view

Yet more places and objects in Montenegto in the same category

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Полеты на параплане

4.88 (16 оценок )
5
14
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Logo company
Montenegro
(показать на карте)
Пн-Вс:11.00-18.00

Мечтаете летать как птица? Параплан воплотит Вашу мечту в реальность!

Долгое время человек мог только мечтать о самостоятельном полете. Но сейчас, мечты становятся реальностью и летать может каждый! Парапланерный клуб "Paragliding4me" приглашает Вас подняться на высоту птичьего полета, откуда все кажется маленьким, будто игрушечным, но от этого не менее завораживающим! Параплан - сверхлегкий и самый безопасный летательный аппарат, позволяющий с легкостью реализовать ваши мечты о полете и активном отдыхе.

Полеты на параплане самостоятельно или в тандеме с инструктором - комфортны и безопасны, а также позволяют больше узнать о свободном полете в необъятном воздушном пространстве, получить неповторимые ощущения и незабываемые впечатления. Ощущение полета невозможно сравнить ни с чем другим. В среднем, полет пилота любителя длиться около часа: продолжительность зависит от места расположения, погодных условий, а также от навыков парапланериста и его выносливости.

Все, что Вам понадобиться - это желание летать и ясная погода.

Если:
  • Вам не меньше 3 и не больше 104 лет;
  • Ваш вес не меньше 25 и не больше 100 кг.;
  • Вы Очень боитесь высоты;
  • Вы верите, что 5748 взлетов равны 5748 безопасным посадкам;
то нам безусловно по пути...

Не пройдет и пяти минут, как наш Тандем-Мастер по парапланеризму поднимется вместе с вами в небо. Пара шагов на старте и… Это не так как на самолете, это как в детских снах, когда умеешь летать без всякого железа и моторов. И ощущения счастья именно такое - Настоящее. Вам откроется мир с ракурса доступного птицам. Самое главное, - все комфортно и безопасно. Простой взлет, удобное, защищенное протектором, кресло, мягкая посадка. Высоты боится половина планеты, но поднявшись в воздух на параплане вы с удивлением обнаружите, что страха нет. Ведь это особенный вид полетов, как будто стоишь на вершине зеленого пологого холма и любуешься на мир. И первое что Вы скажете после мягкого приземления - Это ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНО!!!

При желании пассажира и подходящих погодных условиях пилот может совершить комплекс пилотажа на параплане с перегрузками и чувством невесомости - крутые винговеры, тугие спирали, горки, во время которых пассажир получает неизгладимые впечатления - настоящий адреналин! Возвращение обратно на землю будет мягким, об этом позаботится ваш мастер тандема.

Насколько безопасен тандем? Тандемные крылья проектируются с наивысшим уровнем безопасности. Они практически не подвержены сложениям в полете и имеют "всепрощающее" поведение. В нашем клубе полеты проводятся только на сертифицированной технике. Каждый аппарат обязательно укомплектован спассистемой. Тандемные пилоты - это самые опытные пилоты, которые осознают ответственность за пассажира. Исходя из этого, можно сказать, что полет на тандеме – наиболее безопасный вид полетов. Какая одежда нужна для полетов? Спортивная одежда, кроссовки. Советуем взять с собой солнцезащитные очки.

Все о полетах на параплане в Черногории и за ее пределами Вы можете узнать у нас. Организация полетов на параплане, активного отдыха и время препровождения. Обучение полетам на параплане, полеты на параплане в тандеме с инструктором.

Где можно летать в Черногории? 

1. Будва
Основное место полетов находится на побережье, неподалеку от курортной столицы Черногории города Будва. Взлет осуществляется с вершины горного массива Браичи на высоте 760 метров над уровнем моря. Набор высоты до 1200 м., посадка происходит на пляж Бечичи-Рафаиловичи. Полеты проходят каждый день (в зависимости от погоды) с 11:00 утра до 17:00 вечера. Продолжительность полета: 10-15 минут. Цена полета: 65 евро (в зависимости от сезона). Подробнее тут.

2. Петровац​
Эко-полет в районе Петровац - это круто! Не всем выдается возможность здесь полетать. Даже если вы уже летали где-то еще, полет в столь живописном месте, не оставит Вас равнодушными. Старт с высоты 650 метров, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на широкую бухту Булярица. Набор высоты до 1200 м. Полеты проходят каждый день (в зависимости от погоды) с 11:00 утра до 17:00 вечера. Продолжительность полета до 20 минут. Всего 50-60 минут на мероприятие. Стоимость: 80 евро (в зависимости от сезона). Подробнее тут.

3. Бар
Полет с самой высокой горы на побережье. Взлет происходит с высоты 1200 метров над уровнем моря. Набор высоты до 1500 м. Полет на параплане в Баре - это экстремальное приключение которое начинается еще до взлета. Часть труднодоступного пути к вершине с которой открывается завораживающий вид на 360 градусов и где располагается парапланерный старт, проложен по каменистому склону горы. Преодолеть его предстоит на специальном внедорожном автомобиле. Продолжительность полета до 40 минут. Необходимо 90-120 минут на все мероприятие.

4. Улцинь
Полеты над популярным многокилометровым песчаным пляжем Velika plaža (Велика плажа).

5. Эксклюзивные полеты - Котор, Херцег-Нови, Жабляк, Колашин (группа от 4-х человек)
Эксклюзивные полеты в районе Котора, старт с вершины национального парка Ловчен. Полеты, место и время которых Вы выбираете сами!

Реализуйте свои мечты - Летайте Парапланами!
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв
17 отзывов o Полеты на параплане
  1. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  2. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  3. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  4. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  5. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  6. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  7. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  8. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  9. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  10. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  11. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  12. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  13. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  14. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  15. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  16. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  17. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

Тип экскурсии: Aктивный отдых, Aктивный отдых

Вид экскурсии: Активный отдых

Длительность экскурсии: 1 час

Язык экскурсии: EN, ME, RU

Тип экскурсии: Aктивный отдых, Aктивный отдых

Вид экскурсии: Активный отдых

Длительность экскурсии: 1 час

Язык экскурсии: EN, ME, RU

Тип экскурсии: Aктивный отдых, Aктивный отдых

Вид экскурсии: Активный отдых

Длительность экскурсии: 1 час

Язык экскурсии: EN, ME, RU

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв

Смотрите также

Ещё больше мест и объектов Черногории в той же тематике

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY