5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Logo company
Porto Montenegro, Tivat
(view on map)
+382 32 660 716
YACHT CLUB FACILITIES.

The Porto Montenegro Yacht Club complex combines an outdoor pool terrace and restaurant, mezzanine restaurant and bar, meeting room with bar and a nightclub. Extending to over 2000 sq.m in total with capacity for 500 seated guests there is also space for three tenders of up to 15 metres in length for guests wishing to arrive by sea. Exclusive hire and bespoke event menus are available upon request.

"Since its launch in 2010 the PMYC has set out to challenge the standards of the world’s most prestigious yacht clubs. Today, the PMYC is an established sailing centre within Montenegro with a growing fleet of racing yachts, members and international events. Drawing on the ethos of Porto Montenegro marina, now widely regarded as the leading superyacht homeport in the Mediterranean, the PMYC combines traditional yacht club values and state-of-the-art facilities with a contemporary luxury twist.

The newly refurbished clubhouse is the perfect reflection of this unique philosophy. Designed by Tino Zervudachi of MHZ Design in Paris, the exclusive waterfront Members Lounge has a meeting room and private dining space overlooking a 64 metre infinity-edge swimming pool and an outdoor restaurant. This, combined with a squadron of racing yachts, fitness centre and tennis courts, alongside a lively mezzanine bar, ooftop restaurant and nightclub, makes the PMYC complex a hub of sporting and social activity."
 
Oliver Corlette, PMYC President

Members Lounge

The waterfront Members Lounge is a quintessentially nautical space designed with the ‘comfortable elegance’ that has become designer Tino Zervudachi’s signature style at Porto Montenegro. A meeting room with conference facilities is ideal for presentations or screenings, while the informal seating area with its low coffee tables, bar and private dining service, help make this a multifunctional space as well suited to race meets as private functions.

Yacht Club Pool

Area: 600 m2
Capacity: 400 (outdoor, seated dinner)

Cantilevered over the water with views of the marina, mountains and the Boka Bay, the 64m infinity pool is Porto Montenegro’s star attraction and most sought after venue. Featuring cutting-edge design from UK architect Richard Hywel Evans, facilities at the pool include day beds, loungers, cabanas with shower and changing rooms, as well as full bar facilities and the Yacht Club Restaurant.

Sailing Squadron

The PMYC Sailing Squadron offers sailors of all skill levels a number of options for getting out on the water. Members have access to the PMYC race fleet comprising Blu26s, Picos and Tofinou 9.5s, single and double ‘swift racing’ rowing sculls, ‘wherry’ rowing boats and the Sailing Squadron Lounge area, as well as regular sailing sessions, regattas and social events.

Rowing

The protected Boka Bay is an ideal location for sculling with flat, tranquil water in the early mornings throughout the year. Both single and double Swift Racing rowing boats are available for use, known for being light and agile out on the water, as well as Wherrys that are generally more stable and suitable for beginners.

Tennis Club

Boasting two outdoor and one new indoor court, all impeccably maintained, the Tennis Club offers private coaching, informal league competitions and a convenient location adjacent to the Sports Club’s recently refurbished changing facilities.  

Sports Club

The PMYC Sports Club has a squash court, fully-equipped fitness centre with cardiovascular and weight training equipment, personal training, bowling alley, table tennis, cricket nets, billiards and a variety of studio classes all year round such as yoga, Pilates and Zumba. 

Daytime Restaurant

Perfectly placed for poolside spectating, this daytime restaurant provides a menu of lunchtime classics with Italian influences, as well as expertly mixed cocktails and a selection of international wines. This informal daytime eatery is open to the general public and PMYC members, featuring a selection of fresh salads, seafood pastas and grilled fish using locally sourced ingredients prepared in a refined yet casual style. 

De Gustibus rooftop restaurant & bar

Area: 207 m2 & 148 m2
Capacity: 100 (outdoor, seat dinner)

An upper level mezzanine and top floor terrace hosts the De Gustibus bar and seafood restaurant with view over both the pool and the Bay beyond. Ideal for pre- or post-dinner drinks and live music the covered mezzanine is the perfect compliment to the open-air elegance of the upper deck.
 
PMYC Gold Membership benefits
  • Access to the exclusive PMYC Members Lounge with complimentary water, coffee and tea, plus 10% discount on all other beverages.
  • Unlimited complimentary use of Yacht Club pool and sunbeds
  • 10% discount on beverages at Yacht Club pool and PMYC Restaurant & Bar
  • Full Sailing Squadron membership including complimentary rental packages and sailing activities, rowing activities and complimentary sailing boats rental. 
  • Full Sports Club membership with 2 complimentary class programmes and 10% off tennis and squash courts hire. 
  • Preferential rates at Regent Porto Montenegro Hotel & Spa facilities 
  • Priority reservations at all PMYC Venues
  • Access to benefits at reciprocal Yacht Club partners around the world 
  • Preferential rates at Knightsbridge Schools International (KSI) kids summer camp (10% off)
  • All members Guests will benefit of access with preferential rates on PMYC facilities
  • All benefits extend to members’ immediate family
     
Location

BY AIR

Just 3 hours from all major European cities, Porto Montenegro is easily accessible via three international airports – Tivat (7km), Dubrovnik (46km) and Podgorica (90km). All offer good connections for charter and scheduled airlines, as well as landing facilities for private aircraft.

BY SEA

If you're travelling by yacht, the marina is only a few nautical miles inland from the mouth of the Boka Bay. Our Yacht Assist team and Marina Office are available to help you through each step of your arrival, including customs and immigration directly from the berth. Call +382 (0)32 660 990 or tune-in to VHF channel 71. Porto Montenegro's GPS position is 42˚26.03’N 018˚41.33’E.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review

Also view

Yet more places and objects in Montenegto in the same category

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Яхт-клуб Порто Монтенегро

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Logo company
Porto Montenegro, Tivat
(показать на карте)
+382 32 660 716
Объекты яхт-клуба.
 
Комплекс яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro объединяет в себе открытую террасу у бассейна с рестораном, ресторан-мезонин с баром, помещение для деловых встреч, а также ночной клуб с баром. Имея площадь 2000 м² и 500 посадочных мест, здесь есть пространство для 3 яхт до 15 метров в длину, для гостей желающий приехать морем. Эксклюзивная аренда и меню для событий под заказ возможны по запросу.

Со времен открытия в 2010 году Porto Montenegro бросил вызов стандартам самых престижных в мире яхт-клубов. Сегодня Porto Montenegro признанный центр мореплавания в Черногории, с постоянно растущим флотом гоночных яхт, партнерами и международными мероприятиями. Cсылаясь на главные черты пристани Porto Montenegro, она по праву считается лидирующим портом приписки яхт класса «люкс» в Средиземноморье, яхт-клуб Porto Montenegro объединяет традиционные ценности яхт-клубов и современные удобства с современной роскошью.

Недавно обновленный клуб является идеальным отображением этой философии. Спроектированный Tino Zeryudachi из MHZ Design Париж, эксклюзивная набережная Members Lounge имеет комнаты для деловых встреч с приватным местом для обеда с видом на пейзажный бассейн и ресторан под открытым небом.

Все это в сочетании с эскадрой гоночных яхт, фитнес центром, теннисным кортом, прекрасным баром-мезонин, наилучшим рестораном и ночным клубом делает яхт-клуб Porto Montenegro центром спортивной и социальной активности.
Oliver Corlette, президент яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro

Набережная "Members Lounge"

Набережная "Members Lounge" – это квинтэссенция морского пространства, спроектированного с «удобной элегантностью», что стало авторской подписью дизайнера Tino Zervudachi в Porto Montenegro. Комната для переговоров со всеми удобствами для конференции идеальна для презентаций или показав на экране, в то время как пространство для неофициального размещения с его низкими кофейными столиками, баром и личным обслуживанием помогает сделать это мультифункциональное пространство подходящим как для быстрых встреч, так и для личного пользования.

Бассейн яхт-клуба

Площадь: 600 м²
Вместительность: 400 мест
Размещенный над водой с видом на марину (причал для яхт), горы и Боко-Которский залив, 64-метровый бассейн является самым привлекательным и наиболее востребованным местом в Porto Montenegro. Благодаря современному дизайну британского архитектора Richard Hywel Evans, удобства возле бассейна включают кушетки, шезлонги, домики с душем и кабинками для переодевания, а также полное обслуживание в баре и ресторане яхт-клуба.

Парусная эскадра

Парусная эскадра яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro предлагает морякам любого уровня подготовки несколько вариантов для выхода в море. Члены клуба имеют доступ к гоночному флоту, состоящему из Blu26s, Picos и Tofinou 9.5s, одно и двухместные гоночные деревянные лодки, гребные лодки “wherry” и лаунж зоны парусной эскадры, а также регулярные парусные учения, регаты и общественные мероприятия.

Гребля

Закрытый Боко-Которский залив является идеальным местом для гребли по спокойной и тихой воде ранним утром на протяжении всего года. Как одно, так и двухместные лодки для гребли (Swift Racing) доступны для использования, известны своей легкостью и подвижностью в воде, так же есть верейки (Wherry), которые более устойчивые и подходят для новичков.

Теннисный клуб

Несмотря на два открытых и один закрытый корт, все поддерживается на высшем уровне, теннисный клуб предлагает частные тренировки, соревнования любительской лиги и удобное размещение рядом со спортивным клубом с недавно отремонтированными раздевалками.

Спортивный клуб

Спортивный клуб яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro имеет корт для сквоша, полностью оснащенный фитнес-центр с тренажерами для поддержания сердечно-сосудистой системы и поднятия весов, персональный тренинг, боулинг, настольный теннис, сетки для крикета, бильярд и разнообразие студийных занятий на протяжении всего года, таких как йога, пилатес и зумба.

Дневной ресторан

Прекрасное расположение с возможностью наблюдения за бассейном, где есторан предлагает классическое обеденное меню с легким влиянием Италии, а также профессионально созданные коктейли и большой выбор вин из разных стран. Этот непринужденный ресторан открыт для широкой публики и для членов яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro предлагает широкий выбор свежих салатов, паст с морепродуктами, рыбу на гриле, используя только местные ингредиенты, приготовленные в изысканном, но непринужденном стиле.

Ресторан и бар "De Gustibus" (на крыше)

Площадь: 207м² и 148м²
Вместимость: 100 посадочных мест
Верхний уровень мезонина и терраса размещают в себе бар и ресторан морепродуктов De Gustibus, с видом на бассейн и залив. Идеальный для до и после обеденных напитков с живой музыкой, крытый мезонин – идеальное дополнение к элегантности под открытым небом на верхнем этаже.

Преимущества золотого членства яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro:

•    Доступ к эксклюзивному Members Lounge яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro с бесплатной водой, кофе, чаем и 10% скидкой на другие напитки
•    Неограниченное использование бассейна и лежаков клуба
•    10% скидка на напитки возле бассейна яхт-клуба, ресторана и бара
•    Членство в парусной эскадре включая бесплатные арендные туры, парусные и гребные мероприятия и бесплатная аренда парусной лодки
•    Членство в спортивном клубе с двумя бесплатными программами, 10% скидка на аренду корта для сквоша и тенниса
•    Льготные цены в Regent Porto Montenegro Hotel & Spa facilities 
•    Приоритетное бронирование во всех объектах яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro
•    Доступ ко всем специальным предложениям у партнеров яхт-клуба по всему миру.
•    Льготные цены в международной школе Knightsbridge, 10% скидки в летнем лагере для детей
•    Все гости членов клуба получат доступ ко всем объектам яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro
•    Все скидки распространяются на близких родственников членов клуба 

Как добраться до яхт-клуба Porto Montenegro:

1. По воздуху:
Всего 3 часа отделяют Porto Montenegro от основных европейских городов, сюда легко попасть через три международных аэропорта - Тиват (7км), Дубровник (46км), Подгорица (90 км). Все они предлагают хорошее сообщение для чартеров, рейсовых полетов так и все удобства для посадки частного самолета.

2. Морем:
Если Вы путешествуете на яхте, пристань находится всего в нескольких морских милях от устья Боко-Которского залива. Наша команда и сотрудники офиса всегда к вашим услугам, чтобы помочь вам на каждом шагу по прибытию, включая таможню и иммиграцию прямо у причала. Позвоните +382 (0)32 660 990 или настройте канал высокой частоты 71.
GPS координаты Porto Montenegro - 42˚26.03’N 018˚41.33’E

2. На автомобиле:
Если по Черногории Вы передвигаетесь на автомобиле, то сначала необходимо добраться до города Тиват. Яхт-клубнаходится в самом центре города на набережной.В Тивате можно ехать уже по указателям "Porto Montenegro" или в навигатор занесите геопозицию яхт-клуба - 42.436934, 18.692937 (Google карты).
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв

Смотрите также

Ещё больше мест и объектов Черногории в той же тематике

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY