Interesting and shocking information about Dead Lake

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Kazakhstan
(view on map)
One of the most frightening and creepy places on Earth is a small lake located in the eastern part of Kazakhstan, which was nicknamed the Dead Lake. There are many legends associated with this mysterious place. People living nearby are convinced that something inexplicable is happening at the bottom and bank of this reservoir.

1. One of the main factors that makes the lake dead is its toxic and poisonous water. Living organisms, neither plants nor animals can live in this water. After swimming in the water, many people developed itching and redness. Because of this, people began to fear the water in this lake.

2. The water temperature in the Dead Lake always ranges from 10 to 15 degrees Celsius, even in summer. For the steppe area where the lake is located, this is amazing. Many tourists are surprised, because the lake is always full, and still has not dried up. From a scientific point of view, we can assume that, perhaps, this is all the action of ancient glaciers. Scientists claim that the lake is in the funnel of a moraine deposit unknown to science, and because of this, all its mystical properties are manifested.

3. The length of the Dead Lake is approximately 102 meters, and the width is approximately 65 meters. The depth of this water object has not yet been established. According to general data, the lake either has no bottom, or scientists have still not reached it. Even the most experienced divers can not stand under water longer than 5 minutes. For unknown reasons, the researchers begin to choke. This phenomenon is explained by the fact that the water is too salty, and its density is much higher than the density of ordinary water.

4. Dead Lake is one of the most mystical places on Earth. Thу ill popularity of the lake attracts tourists from Russia, Ukraine and even China. Every year, for unknown reasons, a huge number of people are drowning in the Kazakhstan lake. Even the most skilled swimmers, professionally engaged in swimming, drown without any reason. A small number of already dead bodies float to the surface. Most of the drowned are found with their eyes open. But, the lion's share of corpses disappears without a trace. They rest on the bottom of the lake vertically, with their eyes open, but this has not been confirmed. Also, people disappear near a strange lake. They are found unconscious, and they do not remember anything that happened to them.

5. According to the stories of local residents, at the late time of the day, human cries are heard over the waters of the Dead Lake. According to eyewitnesses, the situation there is really eerie and frightening. Some people who had been there at least once lost their minds, and after some time began to argue that they should not go to the reservoir at all, because, thus, the parishioners were disturbed by the spirit of the lake. This is true, and scientists were able to find a logical explanation for this phenomenon. It's all about a small bacterium that produces hydrogen sulfide. In large quantities, this substance affects the human brain, and can cause hallucinations.

Kazakhstan is the epicenter of mysticism, mysteries and secrets. Dead lake is just a drop in the bucket, compared to the whole puzzle of secrets and inexplicable events taking place in this country. Every traveler should be mindful of safety and caution near places like Dead Lake.
 
Image by Mille Milton from Pixabay
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review

Like the page, share it with friends

Leave review

Also view

Yet more places and objects in Montenegto in the same category

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Интересные и шокирующие сведения о Мертвом озере

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Kazakhstan
(показать на карте)
Одним из самых пугающих и жутких мест на Земле является небольшое озеро, расположенное в восточной части Казахстана, которое прозвали Мертвым. Существует множество легенд, связанных с этим таинственным местом. Живущие неподалеку люди убежденны, что на дне и берегу этого водоёма происходит что-то необъяснимое.

1. Одним из главных факторов, который делает озеро мертвым, это его токсичная и отравленная вода. В этой воде не могут обитать живые организмы, ни растения, ни животные. После купания в воде у многих людей появлялся зуд и покраснения. Из-за этого, люди стали опасаться воды в данном озере.

2. Температура воды в Мертвом озере всегда колеблется от 10 до 15 градусов Цельсия, даже летом. Для степной местности, где находится озеро, это удивительно. Многие туристы удивляются, ведь озеро всегда полное, и до сих пор не высохло. С научной точки зрения, можно предположить, что, возможно, это всё действие древних ледников. Ученые утверждают, что озеро находится в воронке моренного отложения неизвестного науке, и из-за этого и проявляются все его мистические свойства.

3. Длина Мертвого озера примерно составляет 102 метра, а ширина примерно равна 65 м. Глубина данного водного объекта так и не была установлена. По общим данным, у озера либо нет дна, либо до него до сих пор не добрались учёные. Даже самые опытные водолазы, которые погружаются, не выдерживают под водой и дольше 5 минут. По неизвестным причинам, исследователи начинают задыхаться. Такое явление объясняется тем, что вода слишком соленая, и её плотность намного выше плотности обычной воды.

4. Мертвое озеро является одним из самых мистических мест на Земле. Дурная популярность озера привлекает туристов из России, Украины и даже Китая. Каждый год, по неизвестным причинам, в казахстанском озере тонет огромное количество людей. Даже самые умелые пловцы, профессионально занимающиеся плаванием, тонут без каких-либо причин. Небольшое количество уже мертвых тел всплывает на поверхность. Большинство утопленников находят с открытыми глазами. Но, львиная доля трупов бесследно пропадает. Они покоятся на дне озера вертикально, с открытыми глазами, но это так и не было подтверждено. Также люди пропадают и вблизи странного озера. Их находят без сознания, и они ничего не помнят, что с ними было.

5. По рассказам местных жителей, в позднее время суток, над водами Мертвого озера слышат человеческие крики. Как утверждают очевидцы, обстановка там действительно жуткая и пугающая. Некоторые люди, хоть раз побывавшие там ночью, сходили с ума, а через какое-то время начинали утверждать, что к водоёму вообще нельзя ходить, ибо, таким образом, прихожане тревожат дух озера. Это правда, и ученые смогли найти этому феномену логичное объяснение. Дело всё в маленькой бактерии, которая вырабатывает сероводород. В больших количествах это вещество влияет на мозг человека, и может вызывать галлюцинации.

Казахстан и так является эпицентром мистики, загадок и тайн. Мертвое озеро — это всего лишь капля в море, по сравнению со всей головоломкой тайн и необъяснимых событий, происходящих в этой стране. Каждому путешественнику стоит помнить о безопасности и осторожности вблизи таких мест, как Мертвое озеро.
 
Image by Mille Milton from Pixabay
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв

Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв

Смотрите также

Ещё больше мест и объектов Черногории в той же тематике

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY