Airport Podgorica

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Podgorica
+382 20 444 244
The airport in Podgorica is currently the largest one in Montenegro. It is located at a distance of 11 km to the south of the capital of Montenegro - Podgorica and just one hour drive to the coast of the Adriatic Sea and the main resort towns - Budva, Bar, Petrovac, etc. Flights to Podgorica are carried out practically from any airport in the world, which allows thousands of tourists from different countries to visit this wonderful mountainous country. Sometimes this airport is called Golubovici, because this is the name of the nearest town to the airport.

In May 2006, the airport opened a new terminal area of 5.5 square kilometers, since the load on the air routes of Montenegro became bigger and bigger every year, and the old terminal, serving for domestic as well as for international flights, could no longer cope with flow. As in the old terminal there was only one outlet to the departures, then in the new terminal there are eight of them. The new terminal is designed to provide service for about 1 million people a year. On the territory of the airport, the work is constantly being carried out to create a quality service for passengers, their convenient placement and pastime, lighting and energy saving.
Podgorica Airport has two cafes, newsagents, traditional duty free and car rental.

Annually more than 400 thousand passengers are served at the airport, and in 2007 Podgorica airport was recognized as the best small airport (up to 1 million people) in the world according to Airports Council International version.

Podgorica Airport works closely with well-known airlines all over the world, therefore it is not difficult to buy tickets to Podgorica. To find and book an air ticket you can on our website hereor in our free app Way to Montenegro on the Apple Store or Google Play.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.

Liked the page, share it with your friends.

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Yet more places and objects in Montenegto in the same category

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK

Аэропорт Подгорица

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Podgorica
+382 20 444 244
Аэропорт в Подгорице на данный момент является крупнейшим аэропортом на территории Черногории. Находится он на расстоянии 11 км. к югу от столицы Черногории - Подгорица и всего в одном часе езды до побережья Адриатического моря и главных курортных городов - Будва, Бар, Петровац и др.. Рейсы в Подгорицу осуществляются практически из любого аэропорта мира, что позволяет тысячам туристов из разных стран посещать эту замечательную горную страну. Иногда этот аэропорт называют Голубовичи, потому что именно такое название у близлежащего к аэропорту населенного пункта.

В мае 2006 года на территории аэропорта был открыт новый терминал площадью 5,5 кв. километров, так как с каждым годом нагрузка на воздушные авиалинии Черногории становилась все больше и больше и старый терминал, рассчитанный как на внутренние, так и на международные рейсы, уже не справлялся. Если в старом терминале был лишь один выход к отправлениям, то в новом этих выходов восемь. Новый терминал рассчитан на обслуживание около 1 млн. человек в год. На территории аэропорта постоянно проводятся работы по созданию качественного сервиса для обслуживания пассажиров, их удобного размещения и времяпрепровождения, освещения и энергоснабжения.
В аэропорту Подгорица расположено два кафе, газетные киоски, традиционный duty free и пункт проката автомобилей.

Ежегодно в аэропорту обслуживается более 400 тысяч пассажиров, а в 2007 году аэропорт Подгорицы был признан лучшим небольшим аэропортом (до 1 млн. человек) в мире по версии Airports Council International.

Аэропорт Подгорица тесно сотрудничает с известными авиакомпаниями всего мира, поэтому приобрести билеты в Подгорицу не должно составлять особого труда. Найти и забронировать авиа билет Вы можете на странице нашего сайта тут или в нашем бесплатном Приложении "Гид по Черногории / Way to Montenegro" в Apple Store или Google Play.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

Понравилась станица, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Ещё больше мест и объектов Черногории в той же тематике

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ