Przno

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
A small but cozy settlement of Przno is located 6 km from Budva and is riotous with thickets of olives, pomegranate and figs. From sea waves and winds, it is protected by three stone reefs with an old watchtower on one of them.

The settlement originated on the site of a fishing village, which is distinctly felt in the architecture of the buildings. Now the town has gained fame as a small, but popular tourist resort. If you are looking for a secluded place for a relaxing holiday - clean beaches, olive groves and a steady pace of life of the town itself contribute to this. In small restaurants and cozy cafes you will be offered delicious seafood dishes. Due to its successful location here is a long bathing season, the sea becomes of an acceptable temperature in May and does not cool down until October. This is a very small resort village, which is located in a secluded cove. It is popular among tourists with children who prefer silence and peace. It has a 350 m beach surrounded by an olive grove. Partially this beach belongs to the hotel "Maestral".
Пржно
And if you want some noise, drive and modern entertainment, Budva is in 15-minute drive, where life boils up to the very morning.

Close to the settlement there is a former royal residence with a magnificent botanical garden of 18 hectares and a wonderful "Queen's Beach". This is one of the most beautiful beaches of the Adriatic coast. Only the guests of Villa Milocer can rest on it for free. For other visitors, the cost of rest is 75 euro. But it's not worth to be upset, there are no less beautiful and clean beaches nearby, such as Sveti Stefan, Kamenovo and Drobni Pesak. Beaches near St. Stephen are divided into the public on the left side with a rental of sun loungers and closed, on the right side, for hotel guests. Sandy beach Kamenovo stretches for 730 meters along the coast and covers an area of 12800 square meters. Emerald subtropical forest limits the Kamenovo beach, under the shade of which you can relax and refresh yourself in good restaurants with excellent cuisine. In the closed from the prying eyes, wind and noise, the valley there is hidden beach Drobni Pesak with large white and yellow sand. Its length is about 250 m.
Пляжи
 
What to see in the vicinity of the city?

The main entertainment during the rest in Przno can be considered a walk through the beautiful park of Milocer and excursions to the nearest neighborhood of the village.
Парк Милочек
Founded in 1934 near the former residence of the Serbian royal family, today Milocer is the official place for rest of the President of Montenegro. Surrounded by pine forest, this truly chic resort is famous primarily for its beach. "Kralicina plaza" or the Queen's beach, 120 m long, was named due to the fact that it had a special affection of Maria Karageorgievich. It is located in a small picturesque bay and is considered the best on the Budva Riviera. Unfortunately, only guests of the hotel can enjoy it - this is the only closed beach on the Montenegrin coast.
Кололевский пляж
Near the village there is a monastery of Praskovica, a significant part of the history of these places.
Монастырь Праскавица
If you move further to the east, then in a few kilometers you will find yourself in the village of Blizkuce, then you can get to two more monasteries. In the nunnery of Rustovo, the sisters deal with translations from English and French, collect medicinal plants, weave and embroider. From the hill where the monastery is located, an amazing view bursts upon the eye. The monastery Duljevo, located a few kilometers to the north can boast the same thing. Duljevo was built during the reign of the Serbian king Dusan in the 16th century. The main temple of Duljevo is the church of St. Stephen, famous for its ancient frescoes.
 
How to get to the settlement?
 
Przno is next settlement following the Jadran route after the Rafailovici, which means it can be reached by car or bus.

Lifehack: there is no direct bus from Tivat airport to Przno. You can go from the airport to the Jadran way (highway leading from the city of Tivat to Budva) and stand in anticipation of the passing bus (they drive every 30-40 minutes). Any bus that goes to Budva, Bar or other cities in the south of Montenegro will do. The bus to Budva costs from 3 to 3.5 €, in Budva it will be necessary to change the bus to Przno (1.5 or 2 €).
Also from the airport Tivat, which is located 25 km from the village, one can get by taxi, which costs from 20 €. It is better to book in advance or on arrival at the airport, transfer services from local taxi drivers can be quite expensive.


Despite its miniature size, Przno has cafes, restaurants, pharmacies, ATMs, offices of mobile providers and shops. Prices for goods are different, food and drink in supermarkets (Novita) is slightly cheaper, in 24-hour shops it is more expensive (Tina).

Przno is so beautiful and romantic town, as much as can be the former fishing village. Narrow stone streets, cozy quay, paths and stairs, curling up and down. If you want to have a proper rest and improve your health and the children’s, then choosing Przno as a holiday destination will be a good idea.

 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


en
Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.

Liked the page, share it with your friends.

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

Yet more places and objects in Montenegto in the same category

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK

Пржно

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Небольшой, но уютный поселок Пржно находится в 6 км от Будвы и утопает в зарослях олив, граната и инжира. От морских волн и ветров его защищают три каменных рифа со стариной сторожевой башней на одном из них.

Поселок возник на месте рыбацкой деревни, что отчетливо чувствуется в архитектуре построек. Сейчас городок обрел славу небольшого, но популярного туристического курорта. Если Вы ищете уединенное место для спокойного отдыха – чистые пляжи, оливковые рощи и размеренный темп жизни самого городка этому способствуют. В небольших ресторанчиках и уютных кафе Вам гостеприимно предложат вкуснейшие блюда из морепродуктов. Благодаря удачному месторасположению здесь долгий купальный сезон, море становится приемлемой температуры уже в мае и не остывает до октября. Это совсем маленький курортный поселок, который удачно расположен в уединенной бухточке. Он пользуется популярностью среди туристов с детьми, предпочитающих тишину и покой. Располагает пляжем 350 м, окруженным оливковой рощей. Частично этот пляж относится к отелю "Маэстрал".
Пржно
А если захочется шума, драйва и современных развлечений, в 15-ти минутах езды находится Будва, где жизнь кипит до самого утра.

Рядом с городком находится бывшая королевская резиденция с роскошным ботаническим садом площадью в 18 га и чудесным "Пляжем Королевы". Это один из красивейших пляжей Адриатического побережья. Бесплатно на нем могут отдыхать только постояльцы виллы "Милочер", которой и принадлежит данный пляж. Для остальных посетителей стоимость отдыха 75 евро. Но совершенно не стоить расстраиваться, поблизости находятся не менее красивые и чистые пляжи, такие как: Свети Стефан, Каменово и Дробни Песак. Пляжи у Святого Стефана разделяются на общедоступный с левой стороны с арендой лежаков и закрытый, с правой стороны, для гостей отеля. Песчаный пляж Каменово простирается на 730 метров вдоль берега и занимает площадь 12800 квадратных метров. Ограничивает пляж Каменово изумрудный субтропический лес, под тенью которого можно отдохнуть и подкрепиться в хороших ресторанчиках с отличной кухней. В закрытой от посторонних глаз, ветров и шума долине спрятался пляж Дробни Песак – пляж с крупным песком бело-желтого цвета. Его длина составляет порядка 250 м.
Пляжи
 
Что посмотреть в окрестностях города?
 
Главным развлечением во время отдыха в Пржно можно считать прогулки по красивейшему парку Милочер и экскурсии по ближайшим окрестностям посёлка.
Парк МилочекОснованный в 1934 г. неподалеку от бывшей резиденции сербской королевской семьи, сегодня Милочер – официальное место отдыха президента Черногории. Окруженный сосновым лесом, этот по-настоящему шикарный курорт знаменит прежде всего своим пляжем. "Краличина плажа" или пляж Королевы, протяженностью 120 км, получил название благодаря тому, что имел особую привязанность Марии Карагеоргиевич. Он расположен в небольшой живописной бухте и считается лучшим на Будванской ривьере. К сожалению, насладиться им могут только гости отеля – это единственный закрытый пляж черногорского побережья.
Кололевский пляж
Недалеко от поселка расположился монастырь Прасковица, значимая часть истории этих мест.
Монастырь Праскавица
Если двигаться дальше на восток, то через несколько километров вы окажитесь в поселке Близикуче, то можно попасть еще к двум монастырям. В женском монастыре Рустово сестры занимаются переводами с английского и французского языков, собирают лекарственные растения, ткут и вышивают. С холма, где расположен монастырь, открывается изумительный вид. Этим же может похвастаться и монастырь Дульево, расположенный в нескольких километрах к северу. Дульево построили во времена правления сербского царя Душана в XVI в. Главный храм Дульево – церковь Святого Стефана – известен своими старинными фресками.
 
Как добраться до поселка?
 
Пржно – это следующий по Ядранскому пути населенный пункт после Рафаиловичей, а значит в него можно добраться на собственном или арендованном автомобиле или автобусе.

Lifehack: прямого автобуса из аэропорта Тивата в Пржно нет. Можно выйти из аэропорта на Ядранский путь (шоссе, ведущее из города Тиват в Будву) и стоять в ожидании проходящего автобуса (ездят каждый 30-40 минут). Подойдет любой автобус, который едет в Будву, Бар или другие города на юге Черногории. Автобус до Будвы стоит от 3 до 3.5€, в Будве нужно будет пересесть на автобус до Пржно (1.5 или 2€).
Также от аэропорта Тиват, который находится в 25 км от поселка, можно добраться на такси, стоимость от 20€. Лучше заказывать заранее или по прибытию в аэропорт, услуги трансфера от местных таксистов могут оказаться довольно дорогими.


Несмотря на свои миниатюрные размеры, в Пржно есть каферестораны, аптеки, банкоматы, салоны связи и магазины. Цены на товары разные, продукты и напитки в супермаркетах (Novita) чуть дешевле, в круглосуточных магазинчиках подороже (Tina).

Пржно настолько красивый и романтический городок, насколько вообще может быть таковым бывший рыбацкий посёлок. Узкие каменные улочки, уютная набережная, дорожки и лестницы, вьющиеся вверх и вниз. Если вы хотите как следует отдохнуть и оздоровить себя и детей, то выбрать Пржно в качестве места проведения отпуска будет удачной идеей.

 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


ru
Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

Понравилась станица, поделитесь с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Ещё больше мест и объектов Черногории в той же тематике

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ