Two throne capitals: Cetinje and Rijeka Crnojevića

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Two throne capitals: Cetinje and Rijeka Crnojevića

Excursion Type: Auto + walking, Walking tour, Combined

Type of excursion: Group

From city: Budva, Tivat, Kotor, Petrovac, Bar

Tour starts: 08:00, 09:00, 10:00

Excursion period: 8 hours

Excursion language: EN, ME, RU

Price: Adult - 100.00 €, Child - 0.00 € per person

Show route
Two throne capitals: Cetinje and Rijeka Crnojevića
Montenegro has more than a millennium history and goes back to the ancient period. Its territory was inhabited by Illyrian tribes at different times, and Slavs, survived the invasion of the troops of the Ottoman Empire and World War II, a lot of unique places of memory have been preserved. We invite you on a tour that will introduce you directly to the two ancient capitals of the state.

Hidden in a small valley among the mountains, the town of Cetinje is a distinctive cultural and historical center of Montenegro. Here you will see the most important museum collections, touch the history of the country and get acquainted with the monuments of architecture, take picture with a guard of honor at the presidential residence, see the entire Montenegro on an amazing relief map. Visit Cetinje Monastery, where unique relics are stored. It was here that the first typography among western Slavs was opened, where such monuments of literature were printed as Octoechos, Psalter, Prayer book, the Four Gospels.

Lifehack: since Cetinje is in the mountains and in a unique climate zone, there is always a few degrees cooler than on the coast, but also, it more often rains.

Then we go to the Montenegrin village, hidden in the mountains, where we stay in the private sector for the tasting of local specialties: prosciutto and cheese. Then move to the amazing scenic area Rijeka Crnojevica, where you are also expected a tasting, but this time of wine, rakija (local brandy), liqueurs and honey.

Then the route takes us to one of the banks of the National Park Skadar Lake, where there was the ancient capital of Zetas - Zabljak Crnojevica. The town on the river Crnojevica was chosen by many Montenegrin rulers because of its wonderful microclimate. It was the capital for some time and the court of Ivan Crnojevic, and in 1482 the capital was moved to Cetinje. In 1493 the first book printed in Cyrillic letters in the Slavic south was published there. Upon request, we will visit the monastery of St. Nicholas on the Rim. After a pause at the river bank, we go up the road to explore the beautiful places - Pavlova Country, overlooking the river and Skadar Lake.

Included in price:
transportation, services of a licensed English-speaking guide, a ticket to the national park, travel by boat or a motor boat with a canopy.

Recommendations:
when visiting the holy, chest, knees and shoulders should be covered. Take the swimwear.

Additionally:
You can also enjoy a boat trip along the river to the Skadar Lake. Extra charge for boat 25 € / hour
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

Just an authorized user can leave reviews.
Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
 
 
* - required fields
en
Leave review
Also view

Even more tours of this type in Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Две престольных столицы: Цетинье и Река Црноевича

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Две престольных столицы: Цетинье и Река Црноевича

Тип экскурсии: Aвто + Пешеходная, Пешеходная, Комбинированная

Вид экскурсии: Групповая

Город отправления: Будва, Тиват, Котор, Петровац, Бар

Начало экскурсии: 08:00, 09:00, 10:00

Длительность экскурсии: 8 час.

Язык экскурсии: EN, ME, RU

Цена: Взр. - 100.00 €, Реб. - 0.00 € с человека

Показать маршрут
Две престольных столицы: Цетинье и Река Црноевича
История Черногории насчитывает более тысячелетия и уходит корнями в древний период. На ее территории, населенной в разные времена иллирийскими племенами, славянами, пережившей вторжение войск Османской империи и мировые войны, сохранилось множество уникальных памятных мест. Приглашаем вас на экскурсию, которая познакомит вас сразу с двумя древними столицами государства. 

Спрятанный в небольшой долине среди гор, город Цетинье – самобытный культурно-исторический центр Черногории. Здесь вы увидите самые значимые музейные коллекции, прикоснетесь к истории страны, познакомитесь с памятниками архитектуры, сфотографируетесь с почетным караулом у резиденции президента, увидете всю Черногорию целиком на удивительной рельефной карте. Посетите Цетинский монастырь, где хранятся уникальные святыни. Именно здесь была открыта первая среди западных славян типография, в которой были напечатаны такие памятники литературы, как Октоих первогласник, Псалтырь, Требник, Четвероевангелие.

Lifehack: так как Цетинье находится в горах и в уникально климатической зоне, здесь всегда на несколько градусов холоднее, чем на побережье, а кроме того, намного чаще идут дожди.

После мы отправимся в черногорскую деревню, скрытую в горах, где остановимся в частном хозяйстве для дегустации местных деликатесов: пршута и сыра. Далее переезд к удивительно живописной местности Река Црноевича, где вас также ожидает дегустация, но на этот раз вина, ракии, ликеров и мёда.

Далее маршрут приведет нас к одному из берегов национального парка Скадарское озеро, где находилась древняя столица Зеты город Жабляк Црноевича. Городок на реке Црноевича был облюбован многими черногорскими правителями из-за его удивительного микроклимата. Здесь некоторое время располагалась столица и двор Ивана Црноевича, а в 1482 г. столица была перенесена в Цетинье. В 1493 г. здесь увидела свет первая книга напечатанная кириллицей на славянском юге. По желанию, посетим монастырь Святого Николы на Ободе. После паузы на берегу реки поднимемся по дороге для осмотра красивейшего места – Павловой Страны, откуда открывается вид на реку и Скадарское озеро.

В стоимость включено:
проезд, услуги лицензированного русскоязычного гида, билет в национальный парк, проезд катером или моторной лодкой с навесом.

Рекомендации:
при посещении святых мест должны быть покрыты грудь, колени и плечи. Возьмите с собой купальные принадлежности.

Дополнительно:
также можно заказать прогулку на лодке по реке к Скадарскому озеру. Доплата за лодку 25 € /час.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Только авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять отзывы.
Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
 
 
* - поля, обязательные для заполнения
ru
Оставить отзыв
Смотрите также

Ещё больше туров такого типа в Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY