Sightseeing tour: pearl of the Adriatic - Dubrovnik, Croatia

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Sightseeing tour: pearl of the Adriatic - Dubrovnik, Croatia

Excursion Type: Neighboring countries (Croatia, Bosnia, Albania), Auto + walking, Sightseeing tour

Type of excursion: Individual

From city: Any, by agreement with the guide

Tour starts: 1

Excursion period: 12 hours

Excursion language: EN, ME, RU

Show route
Sightseeing tour: pearl of the Adriatic - Dubrovnik, Croatia
 If you stay in Montenegro, but you have a visa, be sure to take advantage of this opportunity to visit Dubrovnik. After all, this is one of the most beautiful and elegant cities in Europe, its cultural and architectural attractions are included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. The city was founded in the VII century and is famous for its walls, which are within the perimeter is 4 km, as well as many museums and cathedrals.

Old City of Dubrovnik
 The road to Dubrovnik runs along the beautiful Kotor Bay, then by ferry, a bus is forwarded to the other side of the bay and passes the city of Herceg Novi, which is located a few kilometers from Croatia. At the entrance to Dubrovnik's old town you will have to expect a local English speaking guide who will accompany you for the first 1.5 hours, after which you will have 5 hours of free time for walking, swimming, lunch and shopping or visiting the island of Lokrum. The island is located 700 meters from Dubrovnik, it can be reached by ship or boat from the marina. The island has the status of a national park, which is located on the territory of a dead lake, rich in unique flora and fauna. On the island there are beautiful sandy and rocky beaches, as well as peacocks roam freely. Among the attractions of this place, you can also mention the Benedictine Monastery, Botanical Garden, and Napoleon's fortress, built by French in 1806 during the conquest of Dalmatia.

 Included in cost:
a trip on a comfortable bus, guide service.

 The price does not include:
lunch, trip on the ship to Lokrum (about 5 €).

 Recommendations:
be sure to take your passport.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

Just an authorized user can leave reviews.
Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Natalia Dyakonova

Budva / Tivat / Kotor / Petrovac / Bar / Milocher / Sveti Stefan

EN / ME / RU / FR / IT

Experience: 7 years

Natalia Dyakonova

License: 0707975239019

Hello! Let me introduce myself, my name is Natalya and I will be your personal guide to Montenegro! 

For over 5 years I organize excursions, VIP tours and events in this beautiful, sunny and full of history country, located on the Adriatic coast. I am a fully certified guide of the Republic of Montenegro and in my job, I use various local and international sources of information, which sometime yield interesting and unique results. 

It is my pleasure to introduce You to this amazing country, to show the diversity of its magnificent nature and to guide through its cultural and historical heritage. What is most memorable to us? What kind of memories last for our whole life? New experiences and emotions of course! And this may be the most precious thing that we can get for ourselves. It is precisely these new emotions and experiences that will accompany You during your visit to Montenegro. 

You will find stunning panoramic views accompanied with interesting and rare information about more than 2500 years of history of this country. Moreover, you will be able to see and explore life, traditions and customs of hospitable and proud people of Montenegro. But what is an amazing journey without an amazing food? You will have a chance to try various dishes of national cuisine. During some tours, you will have a unique chance to dive into the history of such great empires as Roman, Ottoman, Venetian Republic, Austria-Hungary and others. 

My area of specialization – Montenegro Old Cities tours (Kotor, Budva, Herzeg-Novi, Bar) as well as gastronomic tours of local wineries, mini-tours of the whole Montenegro (very popular) and beautiful Canyons of Montenegro. 

Apart from that, I have colleagues, who are experienced, licenced guides who offer their services in English, Italian, German, French, Swedish and Serbian languages. We can offer any tours – from a trip to the deepest in Europe, Canyon of the River Tara to gastronomic tours to wineries, which are unknown to general public and count 500 years of history. 

Welcome to Montenegro! Let this amazing country to give you plenty of positive emotions and unforgettable experiences! 

 
 
* - required fields
en
Leave review
Also view

Even more tours of this type in Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Обзорная экскурсия: жемчужина Адриатики - Дубровник, Хорватия

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Обзорная экскурсия: жемчужина Адриатики - Дубровник, Хорватия

Тип экскурсии: Соседние страны (Хорватия, Босния, Албания), Aвто + Пешеходная, Обзорная

Вид экскурсии: Индивидуальная

Город отправления: Любой, по договоренности с гидом

Начало экскурсии: 1

Длительность экскурсии: 12 час.

Язык экскурсии: EN, ME, RU

Показать маршрут
Обзорная экскурсия: жемчужина Адриатики - Дубровник, Хорватия
 Если вы отдыхаете в Черногории, но у вас есть виза, обязательно нужно воспользоваться такой возможностью и побывать в Дубровнике. Ведь это один из самых красивейших и изысканных городов Европы, его культурные и архитектурные достопримечательности включены в Список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Город основан в VII в. и знаменит своими крепостными стенами, которые в периметре составляют 4 км, а также множеством кафедральных соборов и музеями.

Старый город Дубровника

 Дорога к Дубровнику пролегает вдоль прекрасного Бока-Которского залива, далее через паром автобус переправляется на другую сторону залива и проезжает мимо города Хергец-Нови, который находится в нескольких километрах от Хорватии. При входе в Старый город Дубровника вас будет ожидать местный русскоговорящий гид, который будет сопровождать вас первые 1,5 часа, после чего у вас будет 5 часов свободного времени для прогулок, купания, обеда и шопинга или посещения острова Локрум. Остров находится в 700 метрах от Дубровника, к нему можно добраться на корабле или лодке от пристани. Остров имеет статус национального парка, на территории которого расположено мертвое озеро, богатое уникальной флорой и фауной. На острове находятся прекрасные песчаные и скалистые пляжи, а также свободно гуляют павлины. Среди достопримечательностей этого места можно также отметить бенедиктинский монастырь, ботанический сад и крепость Наполеона, возведенная французами в 1806 году в период завоевания ими Далмации.

 В стоимость включено:
поездка на комфортабельном автобусе, услуги гида.
 
 В стоимость не включено:
обед, прогулка на корабле до Локрума (около 5
).

 Рекомендации:
обязательно возьмите с собой заграничный паспорт.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Только авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять отзывы.
Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Наталья Дьяконова

Будва / Тиват / Котор / Петровац / Бар / Милочер / Святой Стефан

EN / ME / RU / FR / IT

Опыт: 7 лет

Наталья Дьяконова

Лицензия: 0707975239019

Здравствуйте! Разрешите представиться, меня зовут Наталья, и я – ваш личный гид по Черногории!

Уже больше 5 лет я вожу экскурсии, организовываю ВИП туры и мероприятия в этой удивительной стране с богатой историей и потрясающей природой, которая расположена на берегу Адриатического моря. Я являюсь сертифицированным гидом Республики Черногории, в своей работе использую различные местные и международные источники информации, порой попадаются довольно редкие и уникальные экземпляры.

Я с удовольствием познакомлю и Вас с этой удивительной страной, разнообразием её великолепной природы и богатой историей. Что запоминается нам больше всего? Что остается в памяти на всю жизнь? Конечно же, новые открытия, впечатления и эмоции! И это – пожалуй, самое драгоценное, чем мы можем себя побаловать. )) Именно новые впечатления и ощущения будут сопровождать вас во время нашего путешествия по Черногории.

Вас ждут потрясающие захватывающие панорамные виды природы, удивительный вкус различных блюд национальной кухни, интересная и редкая информация о более чем 2500 летней истории и архитектуре этой страны, а также о жизни, традициях и обычаях гостеприимных и гордых черногорцев. На некоторых экскурсиях Вы сможете за 1 день (!!!) окунуться в различные временные эпохи правления таких держав как Венецианская республика, Османская империя, Римская империя, Австро-Венгрия и др..

Моя личная специализация - экскурсии по Старым городам Черногории (Котор, Будва, Херцег-Нови, Бар), гастрономические туры по винариям, а также очень популярные обзорные мини-туры по Черногории и, конечно же, всеми любимые каньоны Черногории.

Помимо этого, я работаю с группой коллег – опытных лицензированных гидов, которые предоставляют услуги на английском, итальянском, немецком, французском, шведском и сербском языках. Мы предоставим любые экскурсии - от поездки на самый глубокий в Европе каньон реки Тара до гастрономических туров по неизвестным широкому кругу винодельням с более чем 500 летней историей.

Добро пожаловать в Черногорию! Пусть эта страна подарит вам море положительных эмоций и ярких незабываемых впечатлений!
 

 
 
* - поля, обязательные для заполнения
ru
Оставить отзыв
Смотрите также

Ещё больше туров такого типа в Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY