Extreme and vivid emotions! Rafting on the Tara river (1, 2, 3 days).

5.00 (2 vote )
5
2
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Extreme and vivid emotions! Rafting on the Tara river (1, 2, 3 days).

Excursion Type: Active vacation, Combined, Extreme

Type of excursion: Active rest

From city: Budva, Petrovac, Sveti Stefan

Tour starts: any time

Excursion period: 12 hours

Excursion language: ME, RU

Show route
Extreme and vivid emotions! Rafting on the Tara river (1, 2, 3 days).
White water rafting in Montenegro involves not only rafting on the mountain river itself, but also the opportunity to see the amazing nature of this astounding and diverse country. Thus, during the trip you combine a pleasant sightseeing tour with a rather extreme kind of outdoor activity, which will undoubtedly present a lot of impressions and positive emotions.

During the tour, we will travel around almost all of Montenegro from the south to the north. Along the way we will see various localities, interesting places, sights and all kinds of historical and cultural monuments. At your request, we will be able to get acquainted with an object in more detail. Along the way, we will also make several stops to rest, have a snack, drink tea / coffee, and make a beautiful photo in memory of Montenegro.

The road to the site of the rafting, although long, but quite diverse, beautiful and interesting, and, with fascinating conversations, travel time will pass by. After the city of Niksic, the most interesting part begins - the north of Montenegro, our natural mountainous natural beauty. In a kind way I am a bit jealous, because you will see all this for the first time ...

We will drive along the shores of Piva Lake and the Piva River, we will see the dam of Mratinje - the highest dam in Europe, as well as the canyons of the rivers Piva, Kamarnica and Tara.

The Tara River is considered to be the longest mountain river in Montenegro. Tara is also called the "Tear of Europe", since the water in it is so transparent that you can see every stone on the bottom or watch the fish swimming. Powerful, full-flowing, clean, it originates in Montenegro from the confluence of two rivers - Verusa and Opasnica, carries its rapid waters to the borders of Serbia. Further on the border with Bosnia and Herzegovina it connects with the river Piva and moves through several countries of Europe to the Black Sea. Once Tara was blocked by a concrete dam, but in the 70s at the time of high water it easily broke this barrier, leaving in its place only fragments of concrete slabs.

Officially rafting on the river Tara began to operate for all comersin 1989, before that the most courageous and desperate people rafted here only on wooden rafts. According to the common skill of the complexity of the rafting, rafting on Tara has a category of 3-5 (out of 6) depending on the season.

Rafting along the Tara will be interesting as for extreme lovers who will surely get their adrenaline rush here, as well as for beginners who just want to see the beauty of the mountain nature and make selfies. This kind of active leisure is available for everyone despite the age, sex and the level of preparation - the main thing is to choose the right time period in a year for the rafting. For professionals and thrill-seekers, spring and the first half of summer are ideal. At this time, the river is particularly fast and dangerous, as it is filled with thawed snow from the mountain peaks and numerous precipitations. At the end of the summer and autumn the water level falls and white water rafting becomes an ideal holiday for the whole family.

Options of sightseeing tours for rafting:
 
  • 1-day route - 18 km. The most in demand. Suitable for all who want to enjoy rafting.
  • 1-day route with an overnight stay - 18 km. For those who want to enjoy the beauty of the north of the country.
  • 2-day route - 56 km.
  • 3-day route - 86 km.

All rafting instructors are professionals, have the appropriate licenses and many years of experience and also speak English and Russian. All equipment used on rafts is completely new and meets the requirements of the EU.

Rafting on the Tara River is perhaps one of the most exciting and interesting adventures that can be found in Montenegro, as well as an excellent opportunity to diversify your vacation.

Included in cost:
Transport, fuel, parking, driver-attendant.

The price does not include:
Rafting services (all necessary equipment for rafting, raft, rafting instructor, homemade breakfast and lunch at the campsite on the banks of the Tara River).
1-day route: 45 euros / person. Children under 12 years - 50% discount. Children under 5 years - free of charge.

Rafting prices with an overnight stay on request.

What to take along:
Towel, sunblock, socks. Spare set of clothes, bathing suit. Comfortable clothes and shoes. Depending on the season - warm clothes.

Venue of the beginning of the excursion:
Your hotel or place of residence
 
Cost of excursion:
Car (1-3 people) - 220 EUR

IMPORTANT: At specified prices, excursions are available from all resorts of the Budva Riviera (Budva, Becici, Rafailovici, St. Stephen, Petrovac). If you have a rest at the resorts of the Bar Reviera or Kotor Bay, the cost of each excursion is recalculated individually, taking into account the route and the place of departure. Correspondingly, the price can be higher or smaller.

 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

Just an authorized user can leave reviews.
Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
 
 
* - required fields
en
Leave review
2 review
  1. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

  2. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

Also view

Even more tours of this type in Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Экстрим и яркие эмоции! Рафтинг по реке Тара (1, 2, 3 дня).

5.00 (2 оценки )
5
2
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Экстрим и яркие эмоции! Рафтинг по реке Тара (1, 2, 3 дня).

Тип экскурсии: Aктивный отдых, Комбинированная, Экстрим

Вид экскурсии: Активный отдых

Город отправления: Будва, Петровац, Святой Стефан

Начало экскурсии: любое время

Длительность экскурсии: 12 час.

Язык экскурсии: ME, RU

Показать маршрут
Экстрим и яркие эмоции! Рафтинг по реке Тара (1, 2, 3 дня).
Рафтинг в Черногории предполагает не только сам сплав на надувных лодках (рафтах) по горной реке, но и отличную возможность собственными глазами увидеть потрясающую природу этой удивительной и разнообразной горной страны. Таким образом, во время путешествия вы совмещаете приятную обзорную прогулку с довольно экстремальным видом активного отдыха, который несомненно подарит массу впечатлений и положительных эмоций.

Во время экскурсии мы с вами проедем практически через всю Черногорию с юга на север. По пути мы встретим различные населенные пункты, интересные места, достопримечательности и всевозможные исторические и культурные памятники. По вашему желанию мы сможем познакомиться с каким-либо объектом более подробно. По пути мы также совершим несколько остановок, чтобы отдохнуть, перекусить, попить чай/кофе, а также сделать красивые фото на память о Черногории.

Дорога до места начала рафтинга хоть и долгая, но довольно разнообразная, красивая и интересная, и, за увлекательными разговорами, время в пути пролетит незаметно. После города Никшич, начнется самое интересное — север Черногории, наши естественные горные природные красоты. По-доброму завидую вам, ведь вы увидите все это впервые...

Мы проедем по берегам Пивского озера и реки Пива, увидим плотину Мратине - самую высокую плотину в Европе, а также каньоны рек Пива, Камарница и Тара.

Река Тара считается самой длинной горной речкой в Черногории. Тару также называют«Слеза Европы», так как вода в ней настолько прозрачная, что можно рассмотреть каждый камень на дне или понаблюдать за проплывающими рыбками. Мощная, полноводная, чистая, она берет своё начало в Черногории от слияния двух рек – Веруши и Опасницы, несёт свои стремительные воды к границам Сербии. Далее на границе с Боснией и Герцеговиной соединяется с рекой Пива и движется по нескольким странам Европы к Черному морю. Когда-то Тару перегородили бетонной плотиной, но в 70-е годы в момент полноводья она легко разбила эту преграду, оставив на её месте лишь обломки бетонных плит.

Официально рафтинг на реке Тара начал действовать для всех желающих в 1989 году, до этого здесь сплавлялись лишь на деревянных плотах самые смелые и отчаянные люди. По общепринятой квалификации сложности сплава, рафтинг на Таре имеет категорию 3–5 (из 6-ти) в зависимости от времени года.

Сплав на рафтах по Таре будет интересен как любителям экстрима, которые несомненно получат здесь свою порцию адреналина, так и новичкам, которые просто хотят увидеть красоту горной природы и сделать селфи. Этот вид активного отдыха доступен каждому человеку независимо от возраста, пола и уровня подготовки - главное правильно выбрать период времени в году для сплава. Для профессионалов и любителей острых ощущений идеально подходит весна и первая половина лета. В это время река особенно быстра и опасна, так как наполняется талым снегом с горных вершин и многочисленными осадками. К концу лета и осенью уровень воды падает и рафтинг становится идеальным отдыхом для всей семьи.

Варианты экскурсионных туров для рафтинга:
 
  • 1-дневный маршрут — 18 км. Самый востребованный. Подходит для всех желающих насладится рафтингом.
  • 1-дневный маршрут с ночевкой — 18 км. Для тех, кто хочет насладится красотой севера страны.
  • 2-дневный маршрут — 56 км.
  • 3-дневный маршрут — 86 км.

Все рафтинг-инструкторы являются настоящими профессионалами своего дела, имеют соответствующие лицензии и многолетний опыт работы инструктором по рафтингу, а также говорят на английском и русском языках. Все оборудование, используемое на рафтах, совершенно новое и соответствует стандартам ЕС.

Рафтинг на реке Тара, пожалуй, одно из самых захватывающих и интересных приключений, которое можно найти в Черногории, а также отличная возможность разнообразить ваш отдых.

В стоимость включено:
Транспорт, топливо, парковки, водитель-сопровождающий.
 
В стоимость не включено:
Услуги рафтинга (все необходимое снаряжение для рафтинга, рафт, рафтинг-инструктор). Домашний завтрак и обед в кемпинге на берегу Тары.
1-дневный маршрут: 45 евро/человек. Детям до 12 лет - скидка 50%. Дети до 5 лет - бесплатно.

Цены рафтинга с ночевкой под запрос.
 
Что взять с собой:
Полотенце, крем для загара, носки. Запасной комплект одежды, купальный костюм. Удобная одежда и обувь. В зависимости от сезона - теплую одежду.
 
Стоимость экскурсии:
Автомобиль (1-3 человека) — от 220 EUR
 
ВАЖНО: По указанным ценам экскурсии доступны со всех курортов Будванской Ривьеры (Будва, Бечичи, Рафаиловичи, Св. Стефан, Петровац). Если вы отдыхаете на курортах Барской Ревьеры или Бока-Которского залива, стоимость каждой экскурсии пересчитывается индивидуально с учетом маршрута и места выезда. Соответственно, стоимость может измениться, как в большую, так и в меньшую сторону.

 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Только авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять отзывы.
Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
 
 
* - поля, обязательные для заполнения
ru
Оставить отзыв
2 отзыва
  1. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

  2. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

Смотрите также

Ещё больше туров такого типа в Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY