Walk through uncharted places of Skadar Lake!

5.00 (1 votes )
5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Walk through uncharted places of Skadar Lake!

Excursion Type: Boat trip, Combined, Instagramm

Type of excursion: Individual

From city: Any, by agreement with the guide

Tour starts: any time

Excursion period: 8 hours

Excursion language: EN, ME, RU

Price: from 60 € per person

Show route
Walk through uncharted places of Skadar Lake!
Excursion "Tour to the unexplored places of the Skadar Lake!" It was created especially for those who love the enchanting view of the landscape with untouched nature, who like to observe the diverse flora and fauna around the mountain rivers and lakes. It is in the Skadar Lake National Park that all this splendor and diversity is presented in the best possible form. No doubt we can say that all the travelers who visit Skadar Lake will be completely delighted with the beauty they have seen!
Skadar Lake National Park, Montenegro
Our tour starts from the town of Virpazar or a small settlement of Karuc, which are located on the very shore of the lake. From there, as a rule, most excursion tours around the national park are departed. The fishing village of Karuc is a fairytale place, which views amaze with its beauty. Currently, it is partially abandoned, and there are less than 10 inhabitants. From here, on a small boat, we sail on a fairly popular route, which locals call "Skadar Amazon", and they named it so you will see yourself ...

During the trip, we will walk through small, hidden from the eyes by the bays and narrow winding places of the lake, where even a small boat can hardly pass. We will visit the so-called "Bird Paradise" - bird sanctuary where we can see white, gray, yellow herons, cormorants, and if you're lucky, then famous curly pelicans or pink flamingos! Note that on standard routes there are rather few birds, as they are constantly hiding from large tourist boats, which constantly and quite noisily ply on the lake. Skadar Lake is a paradise for ornithologists and bird lovers.
Skadar Lake in Montenegro
Skadar lake is full of fish and literally every local resident is a professional fisherman. If during the tour you have an irresistible desire to go fishing, then we will easily find all the equipment to provide you and even help you catch the fish.

Tour takes 1,5-2 hours. On the boat we will be treated with homemade priganica (local traditional donuts), wine, rakija, juice, water. We will definitely stop for a swim, see the famous "Eyes of the Lake", and at the end of the route berth in the village of Rijeka Crnojevića, the former capital of ancient Montenegro. The village is quite picturesque and authentic. Here we can dine at one of the local restaurants and taste traditional dishes from the inhabitants of the Skadar Lake: Skadar carp, trout or eel, and taste home-made wine. Among other things, in the local villages that are located around the lake, people grow grapes and make the most delicious wine in Montenegro.

During the excursion you will also have the opportunity to swim and sunbathe. Returning to the beach, on the cozy terrace of a fishing lodge, you will taste a dinner, the main dish of which will be fresh fish cooked according to an ancient national recipe.

Excursion "Skadar Amazon" will be very interesting for adults and children, as it is very rich and diverse. At your request we can change the route along the lake to any of the below:
  • "Zabljak Crnojevic - The Crnojevica River"
  • "Vranjina - The Crnojevica River" 
  • "Crnojevica River - Kom Monastery * - Vranjina"
*Monastery Kom, built by the Crnojevices at the beginning of the 15th century at the foot of the Odrin Mountain, surrounded by impassable swamps, is considered the most inaccessible of all the other Skadar monasteries. On Lake Skadar, there are a lot of such holy buildings, as they were built on the islands (Gorica) with a view to strengthening Orthodoxy in these territories during the threat of invasion of the Ottoman Empire to the Balkans. Because of the many monasteries located on the islands of Lake Skadar, it is also called the Zeta Athos.

Returning to the Budva Riviera, at your request, we can visit the Montenegrin throne city of Cetinje and the Cetinsky Monastery, in which the Hand of John the Baptist is stored, the relics of Peter Cetinsky and the piece of the life-giving cross brought back from Jerusalem.

Included in cost:
Car, fuel, parking, guide, driver. Boat, skipper, lunch.

The price does not include:
Tickets to the National Park, a trip to Cetinje.

What to take along:
Comfortable clothes and shoes. A jacket or a cardigan, it is windy on the lake. Bathing accessories. Camera.

Starting point of the excursion:
Your hotel or place of residence
Cost of excursion:
Car (1-3 people) - 180 EUR
Miniven (1-7 peoples) - 300 EUR
 
IMPORTANT: At specified price, excursions are available from all the resorts of Budva Riviera (Budva, Becici, Rafailovici, St. Stefan, Petrovac). If you have a rest at the resorts of the Bar Riviera or the Bay of Kotor, the cost of each excursion is recalculated individually, taking into account the route and the place of departure. Correspondingly, the cost can change, it can be higher or smaller.

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

Just an authorized user can leave reviews.
Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Natalia Dyakonova

Budva / Tivat / Kotor / Petrovac / Bar / Milocher / Sveti Stefan

EN / ME / RU / FR / IT

Experience: 7 years

Natalia Dyakonova

License: 0707975239019

Hello! Let me introduce myself, my name is Natalya and I will be your personal guide to Montenegro! 

For over 5 years I organize excursions, VIP tours and events in this beautiful, sunny and full of history country, located on the Adriatic coast. I am a fully certified guide of the Republic of Montenegro and in my job, I use various local and international sources of information, which sometime yield interesting and unique results. 

It is my pleasure to introduce You to this amazing country, to show the diversity of its magnificent nature and to guide through its cultural and historical heritage. What is most memorable to us? What kind of memories last for our whole life? New experiences and emotions of course! And this may be the most precious thing that we can get for ourselves. It is precisely these new emotions and experiences that will accompany You during your visit to Montenegro. 

You will find stunning panoramic views accompanied with interesting and rare information about more than 2500 years of history of this country. Moreover, you will be able to see and explore life, traditions and customs of hospitable and proud people of Montenegro. But what is an amazing journey without an amazing food? You will have a chance to try various dishes of national cuisine. During some tours, you will have a unique chance to dive into the history of such great empires as Roman, Ottoman, Venetian Republic, Austria-Hungary and others. 

My area of specialization – Montenegro Old Cities tours (Kotor, Budva, Herzeg-Novi, Bar) as well as gastronomic tours of local wineries, mini-tours of the whole Montenegro (very popular) and beautiful Canyons of Montenegro. 

Apart from that, I have colleagues, who are experienced, licenced guides who offer their services in English, Italian, German, French, Swedish and Serbian languages. We can offer any tours – from a trip to the deepest in Europe, Canyon of the River Tara to gastronomic tours to wineries, which are unknown to general public and count 500 years of history. 

Welcome to Montenegro! Let this amazing country to give you plenty of positive emotions and unforgettable experiences! 

Image1
Price: 180.00 € per car

Image1
Minibus, which comfortably accommodate up to 6 passengers.
Price: 300.00 € per car

 
 
* - required fields
en
Leave review
1 reviews
  1. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

Also view

Even more tours of this type in Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Прогулка по неизведанным местам Скадарского Озера!

5.00 (1 оценка )
5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Прогулка по неизведанным местам Скадарского Озера!

Тип экскурсии: Морская прогулка, Комбинированная, Instagramm

Вид экскурсии: Индивидуальная

Город отправления: Любой, по договоренности с гидом

Начало экскурсии: любое время

Длительность экскурсии: 8 час.

Язык экскурсии: EN, ME, RU

Цена: от 60 € с человека

Показать маршрут
Прогулка по неизведанным местам Скадарского Озера!
Экскурсия "Прогулка по неизведанным местам Скадарского Озера!" создана специально для тех, кто любит завораживающие взгляд пейзажи нетронутой человеком природы, кому по душе наблюдать за разнообразной флорой и фауной вокруг горных рек и озёр. Именно в Национальном парке Скадарское озеро всё это великолепие и многообразие представлено в лучшем виде. Без сомнения можем сказать, что все путешественники, которые посетят Скадарское озеро, будут в полном восторге от увиденной красоты!
Национальный парк Скадарское озеро, Черногория
Наша экскурсия начнется с городка Вирпазар или небольшого поселения Каруч, которые расположены на самом берегу озера. С них, как правило, и отправляются большинство экскурсионных туров по национальному парку. Рыбацкая деревенька Каруч — местечко сказочное, виды которой поражают свой красотой. В настоящее время она частично заброшена, а жителей осталось менее 10 человек. От сюда, на небольшом катере, мы поплывём по довольно популярному маршруту, который местные жители называют "Скадарский Амазон", а почему именно такое название вы увидите сами...

Во время путешествия мы с вами пройдем небольшими, скрытыми от глаз затоками и узкими извилистыми местами озера, где с трудом проходит даже небольшой катерок. Мы посетим так называемый "Птичий Рай" — птичий природный заповедник, где сможем увидеть белых, серых, желтых цапель, бакланов, а если повезет, то и знаменитых кудрявых пеликанов или розовых фламинго! Отметим, что на стандартных маршрутах птиц довольно мало, так как они постоянно прячутся от больших туристических катеров и лодок, которые постоянно и довольно шумно курсируют по озеру. Скадарское озеро — настоящий рай для орнитологов и просто любителей птиц.
Скадарское озеро в Черногории — настоящий рай для орнитологов и просто любителей птиц.
Скадарcкое озеро полно рыбы и буквально каждый местный житель является профессиональным рыбаком. Если во время экскурсии у вас возникнет непреодолимое желание порыбачить, то всё снаряжение мы с легкостью найдем, предоставим и даже поможем вам поймать рыбу. 

Катание на лодке по Скадарскому озеру займет 2-3 часа.

Во время экскурсии у Вас также будет возможность искупаться и позагорать. Мы обязательно остановимся и увидим знаменитые "Глаза Озера", а по окончании маршрута причалим в поселке Риека Црноевича (Rijeka Crnojevića​), бывшей столице древней Черногории. Поселок этот довольно живописен и аутентичен. Здесь мы сможем пообедать в одном из местных ресторанов и отведать традиционные блюда из обитателей Скадарского озера: скадарский карп, форель или угорь, а также попробовать домашнее вино. Помимо всего прочего, в местных селениях, которые расположены вокруг озера жители выращивают виноград и делают самые вкусные вина в Черногории. Вернувшись на берег, на уютной террасе рыбацкого домика Вы отведаете обед, главным блюдом которого станет свежая рыба, приготовленная по старинному национальному рецепту. Помимо этого, в местных селениях, которые расположены вокруг озера, жители выращивают виноград и делают самые вкусные вина в Черногории.

Вернувшись на берег, на уютной террасе рыбацкого домика Вы отведаете обед, главным блюдом которого станет свежая рыба, приготовленная по старинному национальному рецепту.​

Экскурсия "Скадарский Амазон" будет очень интересна и взрослым и детям, так как она очень насыщенна и разнообразна. По вашему желанию мы можем изменить маршрут по озеру на любой из предложенных ниже:
 
  • "Жабляк Црноевича — Река Црноевича"
  • "Враньина — Река Црноевича"
  • "Река Црноевича — Монастырь Ком* — Враньина"

* Монастырь Ком, построенный Черноевичами в начале XV века н. э. у подножия Одринской горы в окружении «глухих» болот, считается самым недоступным из всех остальных монастырей Скадарского озера. На Скадарском озере таких святых построек довольно много, так как строились они на островах (горицах) с целю укрепить православие на этих территориях в период угрозы нашествия на Балканы войск Османской империи. Из-за множества монастырей, расположенных на островах Скадарского озера, его также называют Зетским Афоном.

Возвращаясь в Будванскую Ривьеру, по вашему желанию (и за дополнительную оплату), мы можем посетить престольницу Черногории - город Цетинье и Цетинский монастырь, в котором хранится Десница Иоанна Крестителя, мощи Петра Цетинского и частичка животворного креста привезенного в свое время из Иерусалима.

В стоимость включено:
Автомобиль, топливо, парковки, гид, водитель.
 
В стоимость не включено:
Лодка 30 евро/час. Билеты в Национальный парк, обед.

Что взять с собой:
Удобная одежда и обувь. Кофту или курточку - на озере бывает ветрено. Купальные принадлежности. Фотоаппарат.
 
Стоимость экскурсии:
Автомобиль (1-3 человека) — 180 EUR
Минивен (1-7 чел.) — 300 EUR
 
ВАЖНО: По указанным ценам экскурсии доступны со всех курортов Будванской Ривьеры (Будва, Бечичи, Рафаиловичи, Св. Стефан, Петровац). Если вы отдыхаете на курортах Барской Ревьеры или Бока-Которского залива, стоимость каждой экскурсии пересчитывается индивидуально с учетом маршрута и места выезда. Соответственно, стоимость может измениться, как в большую, так и в меньшую сторону.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Только авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять отзывы.
Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Наталья Дьяконова

Будва / Тиват / Котор / Петровац / Бар / Милочер / Святой Стефан

EN / ME / RU / FR / IT

Опыт: 7 лет

Наталья Дьяконова

Лицензия: 0707975239019

Здравствуйте! Разрешите представиться, меня зовут Наталья, и я – ваш личный гид по Черногории!

Уже больше 5 лет я вожу экскурсии, организовываю ВИП туры и мероприятия в этой удивительной стране с богатой историей и потрясающей природой, которая расположена на берегу Адриатического моря. Я являюсь сертифицированным гидом Республики Черногории, в своей работе использую различные местные и международные источники информации, порой попадаются довольно редкие и уникальные экземпляры.

Я с удовольствием познакомлю и Вас с этой удивительной страной, разнообразием её великолепной природы и богатой историей. Что запоминается нам больше всего? Что остается в памяти на всю жизнь? Конечно же, новые открытия, впечатления и эмоции! И это – пожалуй, самое драгоценное, чем мы можем себя побаловать. )) Именно новые впечатления и ощущения будут сопровождать вас во время нашего путешествия по Черногории.

Вас ждут потрясающие захватывающие панорамные виды природы, удивительный вкус различных блюд национальной кухни, интересная и редкая информация о более чем 2500 летней истории и архитектуре этой страны, а также о жизни, традициях и обычаях гостеприимных и гордых черногорцев. На некоторых экскурсиях Вы сможете за 1 день (!!!) окунуться в различные временные эпохи правления таких держав как Венецианская республика, Османская империя, Римская империя, Австро-Венгрия и др..

Моя личная специализация - экскурсии по Старым городам Черногории (Котор, Будва, Херцег-Нови, Бар), гастрономические туры по винариям, а также очень популярные обзорные мини-туры по Черногории и, конечно же, всеми любимые каньоны Черногории.

Помимо этого, я работаю с группой коллег – опытных лицензированных гидов, которые предоставляют услуги на английском, итальянском, немецком, французском, шведском и сербском языках. Мы предоставим любые экскурсии - от поездки на самый глубокий в Европе каньон реки Тара до гастрономических туров по неизвестным широкому кругу винодельням с более чем 500 летней историей.

Добро пожаловать в Черногорию! Пусть эта страна подарит вам море положительных эмоций и ярких незабываемых впечатлений!
 

Image1
Личный автомобиль, в котором комфортно размещаются 3 пассажира.
Цена: 180.00 € за авто

Image1
Микроавтобус, в котором комфортно размещаются до 6-ти пассажиров. Можно разместить 8 пассажиров (2 последних сидения располагаются на багажном месте).
Цена: 300.00 € за авто

 
 
* - поля, обязательные для заполнения
ru
Оставить отзыв
1 отзыв
  1. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

Смотрите также

Ещё больше туров такого типа в Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY