Pastrovski monasteries (author's excursion!)

5.00 (1 votes )
5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Pastrovski monasteries (author's excursion!)

Excursion Type: Pilgrimage, Historical, Instagramm

Type of excursion: Individual

From city: Any, by agreement with the guide

Tour starts: any time

Excursion period: 6 hours

Excursion language: ME, RU

Price: from 40 € per person

Show route
Pastrovski monasteries (author's excursion!)
The tradition of building family churches and monasteries left a huge spiritual heritage in Montenegro. I have chosen for you only some shrines, the road to which does not take much time, since they are all located on the coast not far from each other. Monasteries, built in ancient times by families from the Pastrovic tribe, are located in the Budva Riviera and are still very well preserved.

During the signiture excursion "Pastrovski monasteries" we will visit such interesting holy places as: the Hradiste monastery, the Rezevici monastery, the Rustovo monastery, the monastery of Praskvica. All monasteries are active, and are monuments of historical and spiritual heritage.

The given excursion will be interesting not only to pilgrims and lovers of antiquity, but also to photographers as during our tour we will stop several times on the observation platforms for a photo-pause: on Mount Celobrdo over the monastery of Praskvica, over the island of St. Stephen and in other not less interesting places with stunning panoramic views...

Included in cost:
Transport, fuel, driver / guide, parking.

The price does not include:
Entrance ticket to the museum in the National Park Durmitor (Z €), lunch.

What to take along:
Comfortable shoes, a sun hat, when visiting holy places chest, knees and shoulders should be covered. Take along an empty bottle, in which you can pour water from the source in the walls of the monastery.

Starting point of the excursion:
Your hotel or place of residence.

Cost of excursion:
Car (1-4 people) - 160 EUR

IMPORTANT: At specified price, excursion is available from all the resorts of the Bar Riviera (Bar, Sutomore, Susanj, etc.). If you have a rest at the resorts of Budva Riviera, the Bay of Kotor, the cost of each excursion is recounted individually, taking into account the route and the place of departure. Correspondingly, the cost can be higher or lower.
 

Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter


Like the page, share it with friends

Just an authorized user can leave reviews.
Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
 
 
* - required fields
en
Leave review
1 reviews
  1. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

Also view

Even more tours of this type in Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Паштровские монастыри (авторская экскурсия!)

5.00 (1 оценка )
5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Паштровские монастыри (авторская экскурсия!)

Тип экскурсии: Паломничество, Историческая, Instagramm

Вид экскурсии: Индивидуальная

Город отправления: Любой, по договоренности с гидом

Начало экскурсии: любое время

Длительность экскурсии: 6 час.

Язык экскурсии: ME, RU

Цена: от 40 € с человека

Показать маршрут
Паштровские монастыри (авторская экскурсия!)
Традиция строить фамильные церкви и монастыри оставила огромное духовное наследие в Черногории. Я выбрала для вас лишь некоторые святыни, дорога к которым не занимает много времени, так как все они расположены на побережье недалеко друг от друга. Монастыри, построенные в давние времена семьями из племени Паштровичей, расположены в Будванской ривьере и до сих пор очень хорошо сохранились.

Во время авторской экскурсии "Паштровские монастыри" мы посетим такие интересные святые места как: монастырь Градиште, монастырь Режевичи, монастырь Рустово, монастырь Прасквица. Все монастыри действующие, и являются памятниками исторического и духовного наследия.

Данная экскурсия будет интересна не только паломникам и любителям старины, но и фотографам так как во время нашего тура мы несколько раз остановимся на обзорных площадках для фото-паузы: на горе Челобрдо над монастырем Прасквица, над островом Святого Стефана и в других не менее интересных местах с потрясающими панорамными видами...

В стоимость включено:
Транспорт, топливо, услуги водителя / гида, парковки.

В стоимость не включено:
Входной билет в музей в Национальный парк Дурмитор (З €), обед.

Что взять с собой:
Удобная обувь, головной убор от солнца, при посещении святых мест должны быть покрыты грудь, колени и плечи. Прихватите с собой пустую бутылку, в которую сможете набрать воды из источника в стенах монастыря.
 
Стоимость экскурсии:
Автомобиль (1-4 человека) — 160 EUR
 
ВАЖНО: По указанным ценам экскурсии доступны со всех курортов Барской Ривьеры (Бар, Сутоморе, Шушань и др.). Если вы отдыхаете на курортах Будванской Ревьеры или Бока-Которского залива, стоимость каждой экскурсии пересчитывается индивидуально с учетом маршрута и места выезда. Соответственно, стоимость может измениться в большую сторону.
 

Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter


Понравилась страница, поделитесь с друзьями

Только авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять отзывы.
Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
 
 
* - поля, обязательные для заполнения
ru
Оставить отзыв
1 отзыв
  1. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

Смотрите также

Ещё больше туров такого типа в Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY